Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2018 11:48 AM · On: Prologue

Wow...what a plot...awesome...cant wait to dive into it ... like it already.

Thank u for sharing.

Reviewer: JoJo (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2017 11:26 PM · On: Prologue

Poor Sunshine

Reviewer: sophie'smom (Anonymous) · Date: October 22, 2013 06:43 AM · On: Prologue
Thought I had commented when I first read this. Well time to re-read.
Interesting beginning.

Author's Response:

Hi Sophie's mom, Thank you, I"m glad you liked it : ) Please feel free to re-read whenever you want, and I added another chapter earlier today. Thanks for reading, and re-reading ; )  and reviewing. Hugs ~ Janet

Reviewer: Lilly (Anonymous) · Date: April 03, 2013 02:26 AM · On: Prologue

Oooohhh I like this.



Author's Response:

Hi Lilly, Thank you, I'm glad you liked it. I do apologize for not answering when you reviewed this too. I somehow missed it. Thanks again : )

Reviewer: snow (Anonymous) · Date: February 14, 2013 02:14 AM · On: Prologue

any plans on continuing this?



Author's Response:

Hi Snow, I do  plan on continuing it, and hopefully can get back to it soon. RL stuff has got me so bogged down right now that I'm having a hard time just finding any free time at all. I should have put a notice on this and I apologize for not doing that. Thanks for the nudge : ) 

Reviewer: snow (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2012 05:27 AM · On: Prologue

don't stop now!! please update soon!



Author's Response:

LOL, Hi Julieta, don't worry, I'll be updating Monday. RL's been a pain in the you-know-where this week and I haven't been able to get a whole lot done on the next chapter but I  promise it will be updated, and I won't stop until its finished. ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Randy-Fan (Anonymous) · Date: October 09, 2012 02:55 AM · On: Prologue

Wow! Great story...

Thank you for sharing...:)



Author's Response:

Hi Randy-Fan, You're very welcome : )

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2012 12:39 PM · On: Prologue
Hmmm, a new beginning. Glen sounds like a perfect bad horrible new person to hate. Such a nice change from the evil Ethan. At least Glen sounds handsome, lets hope the casket can be left open.
Lori

Author's Response:

Hi Lori, Ha, I'll see what I can do about the open casket, I cracked up at that part. I actually do have an anti Ethan fic rolling around in my head but it's going to be a while before I even start it. I will tell you this about it, its going to have a HUGE twist to it. Thanks for commenting ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2012 11:17 AM · On: Prologue

Man, why does Justin always fall for the jerks. The man sounded a lot like Brian, initially. Anywho, great first chapter!



Author's Response:

Hi, Its funny you should say that. When I first started writing this, I tried to make Brian more like cannon but realized *that* Brian wasn't going to work here. I'm glad you like it and thanks for the comment : )

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2012 05:00 AM · On: Prologue

Wow, starting with a bang!  Love it! 



Author's Response:

Thank you : ) I'm sorry I didn't reply sooner, I just now realized your review was here. I'm glad you like it.

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: October 03, 2012 02:01 PM · On: Prologue

Nice start. Interesting premise. Looking forward to seeing where you take this. TAG



Author's Response:

Hi Tag, thank you : ) the next chapter is coming up soon ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: boriqua522 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2012 11:28 AM · On: Prologue

ooh, now you've got me interested. can't wait to see where you go with this, and when justin meets brian. i'm guessing he isn't going to be too trusting right away, but hopefully brian can break through is walls. please continue soon.



Author's Response:

Hi, thanks for commenting and I'm glad you like the story. The next chapter is coming up very soon ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: l_M73 (Anonymous) · Date: October 03, 2012 08:22 AM · On: Prologue

LOVE THIS BEGINNING.  REALLY DIFFERENT.  GOING TO BE A GOOD ONE.  WELCOME TO MW AS I BELIEVE YOU ARE A NEWCOMER HERE.



Author's Response:

Hi,  thank you, I'm glad you like it : ) and you're right, I'm a newbie here and loving it.

Reviewer: Cheryl (Anonymous) · Date: October 02, 2012 11:53 PM · On: Prologue

Well written and good plot line.  I'm looking forward to more SOON!



Author's Response:

Hi Cheryl, Thank you and more is coming up soon. Thanks for commenting. ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: lexa4227 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2012 09:09 PM · On: Prologue

Poor Justin. Looking forward to when Justin meet Brian. 

Great chapter, looking forward for more.



Author's Response:

Hi Lexa, Oh, I agree, poor Justin but he'll meet his hero ( Brian) in the next chapter. Thanks for commenting. ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2012 06:08 PM · On: Prologue
Oh this looks great I can’t wait for Brian to enter the picture. It doesn’t say it is a Brian/Justin fic but I hope it will lead to them being together. I look forward to the next chapter.


Cheers

Author's Response:

Hi Flossee, Brian makes his first appearance in the next chapter and yes, it is a Brian/Justin fic. Thanks for commenting. ~*~Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Dioramanya (Anonymous) · Date: October 02, 2012 04:51 PM · On: Prologue

I hope Jennifer won't misjudge Brian because of the thinks she didn't see of Craig and Glen. On the other hand, she shouldn't hope Brian being her son's savior and push Justin to move on too soon. Two important men in his life hurt him badly. Justin has to heal mentally and physically before let himself trust again.

It would be great if Molly has a bigger role in Justin life. I think Molly will blame her mother for not listened to her when she told Jennifer her concerne about Justin. How old are Molly ? I imagine her mature for her age. What could she think about all of this ? I put myself in Molly's mind and I would blame Jennifer. Molly can understand the power Glen had over Justin. It explain why Justin didn't say anything. Molly saw the signs that something wasn't right and she told the one person who was able to help : their mother. However, Jennifer failed her and Justin.



Author's Response:

Hi, that's quite a review, thank you. I think you'll be surprised at Jennifer ( and Molly) in this, you'll find out why in later chapers. Molly eventually makes a very startling revelation and she's a little older in this fic than she was in the show. Haha, I don't want to give anything else away so I'm stopping right here. Thanks for that great comment. ~*~ Hugs, Janet 

Reviewer: Hannah (Anonymous) · Date: October 02, 2012 04:49 PM · On: Prologue
I'm intrigued, what a fantastic start to a story! Has me hooked :D

Author's Response:

Hi Hannah, thank you, I'm glad you liked it, more up soon.~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: Rainbow12007 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2012 11:20 AM · On: Prologue
love it

Author's Response:

Thank you : )

Reviewer: linda (Anonymous) · Date: October 02, 2012 10:02 AM · On: Prologue

OMG!! this is going to be dope!. can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Oh, haha, thank you. I'm glad you like it.

Reviewer: Cheburashka2 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2012 07:17 AM · On: Prologue

So glad you see this story on Whispers! Loved the prologue as much as I did the first time.

Cheers,

Vin



Author's Response:

Ahhh, thanks Vin. And, thanks for commenting. ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: 087blue (Anonymous) · Date: October 02, 2012 06:28 AM · On: Prologue
love it more please.bring on brian

Author's Response:

Oh, Ha, don't worry he makes an appearance in the next chapter. Thanks for commenting and I'm glad you like the story.

Reviewer: BritinGuslover (Anonymous) · Date: October 02, 2012 05:56 AM · On: Prologue

This is very promising :) I'm going to keep on reading it!

~Nim*huggles*



Author's Response:

Thanks Nim, I'm glad you like the story. ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: 4depthoflove (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2012 04:42 AM · On: Prologue

interesting - looking forward to seeing how thinkgs play our for our boys - this is a familiar angle made new - I love whenn a writer comes up with a totally unique approach

loving life,

Charle



Author's Response:

Thank you : ) I'm glad you like it, I'm trying to keep it unique ~*~ Hugs, Janet

Reviewer: TTFBarnett (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2012 04:31 AM · On: Prologue

This is really good! I can't wait for the next chapter :)



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you like it.

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: