Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2018 04:22 AM · On: Chapter 17- Epilogue- Dawn of a New Day

Fantastic story...really liked it very much..keep writting keep sharing.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it : )

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2018 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 17- Epilogue- Dawn of a New Day

Fantastic story...really liked it very much..keep writting keep sharing.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2018 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 9: Gone

Excellent story.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2018 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 3 The Growth of an Attraction

Wow..that was intense.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2018 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 2 The New Job

Damn...the meeting...always gives goosebumps....lols..superb chapter.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2018 11:48 AM · On: Prologue

Wow...what a plot...awesome...cant wait to dive into it ... like it already.

Thank u for sharing.

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2018 01:10 AM · On: Chapter 17- Epilogue- Dawn of a New Day

Great story-  angst, sweet ending,-  well done



Author's Response:

Thank you, Sandy : )

Reviewer: JoJo (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2018 05:56 AM · On: Chapter 12: White Knight

Poor everybody Brian Justin Molly...you better not let them get hurt !



Author's Response:

Did you finish it? I don't want to ruin the ending if you haven't yet so I'll just say, it ends in a good place ; ) Thank you for reviewing : )

Reviewer: JoJo (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2017 09:21 AM · On: Chapter 8: Houseguests

OK Now I am crying

Reviewer: JoJo (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2017 12:20 AM · On: Chapter 5: Come Apart

Oh crap, thought it was bad enough the ex found out where Justin was  but Craig gave him the info What an asshole

Reviewer: JoJo (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2017 11:52 PM · On: Chapter 3 The Growth of an Attraction

I am hooked already

Reviewer: JoJo (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2017 11:26 PM · On: Prologue

Poor Sunshine

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2017 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 17- Epilogue- Dawn of a New Day

I’m sure I read this when I first starting reading fics. Loved it then and love it now even more fab story 



Author's Response:

Thank you, Sharon. I'm glad you liked it : )

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2017 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 17- Epilogue- Dawn of a New Day

Terrific story.  A fitting end for Glen. And, a perfect ending for Brian, Justin & Andrew.  Thank you for such an amazing story.  Happy New Year to you.



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm very happy you liked the story. Glen was an easy person to hate, wasn't he? This was my very first QAF story and I'm pretty excited it ended up as a featured story : ) Thank you for reviewing and Happy New Year to you too : ) *Hugs* Janet

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2017 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 11: Old Friends

Thank you for keeping the story going.  I'm off to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2017 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 9: Gone

I REALY, REALLY HATE GLEN!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2017 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 6: Tall Dark Angry Stranger

I HATE GLEN, but I love this story.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2017 03:18 AM · On: Chapter 2 The New Job

Read the first 2 chapters and I am hooked.  Great writing.


Author's Response:

Hi Marilynne : ) Thank you very much, I'm glad you're enjoying this. Seems like ages ago when I wrote it, LOL. Thank you too for reviewing : ) *Hugs* Janet

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: February 12, 2017 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 17- Epilogue- Dawn of a New Day

Wow!  What a rollercoaster of a read!!  That was brilliant.  Thank you so much for writing and sharing your story with us.



Author's Response:

I'm sorry for the very,very,VERY delayed response, I didn't know it was here. Thank you, I'm happy you liked the story : )

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2015 06:12 AM · On: Chapter 9: Gone

5AM and im still reading ahhh



Author's Response:

Hi Sally :  ) Thank You so much, I'm glad you're enjoying the story. I actually read your reviews last night but wasn't able to reply because our power went out. Thanks again :  ) *Hugs* Janet

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2015 06:03 AM · On: Chapter 8: Houseguests

I love how they're all staying at the loft, Brian needs to know his boy is safe aw

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2015 05:58 AM · On: Chapter 7: Out of Time

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2015 05:51 AM · On: Chapter 6: Tall Dark Angry Stranger

That was hot - but holy hell, Glen needs to stay the fuck away lol

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2015 05:43 AM · On: Chapter 5: Come Apart

OMGOMGOMGOMGOMG

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2015 05:40 AM · On: Chapter 4 : Come Undone

Poor Justin :( Poor Molly :( I swear if Glen tries to touch him, Brian will kill him. Really loving this.

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: