Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviews For Forever in Darkness
Reviewer: Gloria (Anonymous) · Date: July 10, 2016 11:30 PM · On: Chapter 4

I am loving this story and I just found it! I am all about vampires! lol Supernatural stories are my personal favorites! Looking forward to their first time together...onward! 



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you found this, and also enjoying it. I wrote this a long time ago. In fact, I have wrote a large number of supernatural B/J fics, some of them vampire themed. There is a sequel to this story. I also wrote one called 'Addiction', it is really a 'what if' on canon events if Brian was a vampire. And... if you like the warlock angle, you might enjoy 'Beguiled'. I think those two were my favorites to write. 

I do hope you continue to enjoy this one. Thanks for leaving a comment! :) 

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2015 07:43 PM · On: Epilogue

Enjoyable read, very clever having Lindsay as a supportive presence and Melanie as the antagonist. I can see many adventures in their future with their combined powers - I feel like this story has only just begun.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I really enjoyed writing this one, as I have every story that has Brian as a vampire. I've written a few of those to date. For sure, this story could go on and on. So many possibilities. I did write a sequel to this one entitled - Forever in Darkness - A New Enemy. It isn't as long as this one, but it does carry on directly after this one. 

Thanks for reading and commenting. I do appreciate that! :) 

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2015 12:09 AM · On: Epilogue
Thank You so much for such a beautifully written love story...

Hugs Darling ~ Kathleen

Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed this one. I really had such fun writing it. So much that I had to write a sequel for it. LOL. If I ever get my current WIP's finished, I am hoping to write one more vampire story. Hopefully, time will permit that at some point.

Thanks so much for your comments. I appreciate that so much. *Hugss*

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2015 11:48 PM · On: Chapter 25
Perfect! Loving it! ~ Kathleen
Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2015 11:28 PM · On: Chapter 24
Wow! Life, Death, Eternal Happiness, the trifecta effect... ~ Kathleen
Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2015 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 21
oooh I was just going to guess that Justin was her son, but long lost brother is just as good... On to the next chapter...

Hugs Kathleen
Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2015 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 18
So Melanie's plan is set into motion... Even if Brian could have prevented it, will power is not his strong suit...

Later Hon ~ Kathleen
Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2015 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 15
Hopeless Devotion... I'm so loving this story ~ Kathleen
Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2015 05:49 AM · On: Chapter 13
Oh God, why do I have the feeling that Daphne is in great danger... Could Justin actually choose between them, if he should have to?

You do keep it interesting, don't you my dear?

Later Hon ~ Kathleen
Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2015 04:59 AM · On: Chapter 11
It's like the angel and the devil, although I don't really believe that Brian's evil... I just hope he takes it slow, I can imagine how frightened Justin might be when he learns the truth... I'm loving this fic...

Hugs Darling ~ Kathleen ?
Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2015 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 7
Ohhh... I should have seen that coming, of course Michael is the witch that cast the spell on Brian. It's all coming together nicely... Well done my dear...

Hugs ~ Kathleen
Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2015 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 5
I don't usually go for vampire stories, but this one is so delicious... And I love the back story of granny, the ring and the witch... You really have the ability to write in many difference genres...

Hugs Hon ~ Kathleen
Reviewer: Meoley Myles (Anonymous) · Date: April 18, 2014 04:58 PM · On: Epilogue

Wowww I finished your story and it unbelievable great! I love it! I never like any  good story like this one. Thanks a lot for create such the most romantic story! I just want this story to be forever, everlasting!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm very glad you enjoyed it. I had such fun writing this story. I guess if a story can't last forever, it's good to know that their love can do that in this particular one. Thanks so much for commenting! :) 

Reviewer: snow (Anonymous) · Date: April 15, 2014 05:01 PM · On: Epilogue

Congrats for being the featured story! I love this story!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm extremely honored it was chosen. This one was always so special to me. Vampire!Brian was just so much fun to write. :) I'm glad you enjoyed it! *Hugss*

Reviewer: Bksbracelet (Anonymous) · Date: April 07, 2014 12:26 PM · On: Epilogue

Wonderful vampire story I loved it thank so much



Author's Response:

Thank you! I had fun writing this one. I'm so glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for commenting! :) 

Reviewer: Severus_divides_into_H (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2014 12:22 PM · On: Epilogue

Oh, how wonderful!:) I've just finished re-reading it, then visited MW and saw that it was chosen as feautured April story. My birthday's in April, so it's like a very good present! This a truly unique story, dark, intense and passionate. I love it, thank you for writing it!:)



Author's Response:

A very Happy April Birthday to you, my friend. I'm so glad you enjoyed this story enough to warrant additional reads; as a writer, that is the greatest of compliments. I appreciate that! I really enjoyed writing this story. That it was chosen moves me greatly. 

Thanks as always for reading, and your support! *Hugss*

Reviewer: ANDROMEDA (Anonymous) · Date: April 06, 2014 03:35 AM · On: Chapter 4

loved it!



Author's Response:

Thank you again for your comments, and support, Sorcha. It means so much to me! :) *Hugss*

Reviewer: ANDROMEDA (Anonymous) · Date: April 06, 2014 02:57 AM · On: Chapter 3

loved it!

Reviewer: ANDROMEDA (Anonymous) · Date: April 06, 2014 02:51 AM · On: Chapter 2

Yes Justin the pleasure is all his! Loved it!

Reviewer: ANDROMEDA (Anonymous) · Date: April 05, 2014 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 2

Loved it!

Reviewer: ANDROMEDA (Anonymous) · Date: April 05, 2014 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 1

Homework what homework? I would rather reread this story....



Author's Response:

Haha. That a story gets reread compliments me more than anything else. Thanks so much for commenting, my friend. *Hugss*

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: April 05, 2014 07:54 PM · On: Epilogue

loved it



Author's Response:

Thank you! I had fun writing this story. Thanks for commenting! :) 

Reviewer: zsadistwhore (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2013 04:38 AM · On: Chapter 1

I'm not a big fan of non-canon vampire stories, which is really weird because I adore vampires. But as I am making my way through all your fics (because a) there's a lack of new fics I want to read and b) more importantly, I love your writing), I figured I'd try it. I read Addiction first (which I'd already read at somepoint and then forgotten about), which convinced me to read this, as it wasn't too over the top or cheesy or Twilight-y (which I guess is what I'm afraid of when reading non-canon). I liked how it was Brian Kinney as a vampire, as opposed to a vampire being Brian Kinney, if that makes sense.

So I wanted to thank you for making my change my mind about something (which is the second time you've done so now), as it means I get to enjoy more of your work.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! I really appreciate that. I don't think anything could compliment me more than knowing that you read and enjoyed something that you wasn't initially keen about. That really means a lot. :) 

Thanks for reading and your comment. The support is much appreciated! *Hugss*

Reviewer: Tash (Anonymous) · Date: July 29, 2013 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 5

Very sexy story



Author's Response:

Thank you! Glad you liked it! Thanks for commenting! *Hugss*

Reviewer: charming1 (Anonymous) · Date: August 18, 2012 04:13 AM · On: Epilogue

Beautiful ending, although I know that the story isn't over for our boys... moving on to "A New Enemy" now! xoxo



Author's Response:

Thank you, hun. Glad you enjoyed the ending. This was supposed to be the ending... but, it was one of those cases where I couldn't let it go yet. I think finally I have now. :)

Thanks for your comment. I hope you enjoy the sequel! *Hugsss*

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: