Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviews For Queer as Blood
Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2017 07:05 AM · On: Epilogue: Back to the Blood

Seriously ...this was splendid story ..thank u for sharing ur hard work with...keep on sharing..hugs and love to u.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2017 07:03 AM · On: Final Chapter: The End is the Beginning is the End

Super good..wow.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2017 06:59 AM · On: Chapter Thirteen: The Beginning of the End

Omg...omg...omg..such a awesome chapter.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2017 06:48 AM · On: Chapter Ten: The Blood Ball

What a twist...love it.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2017 04:54 PM · On: Chapter Nine: The Preparations

Very exciting...nice.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2017 04:33 PM · On: Chapter Eight: The Invitation

Superb

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2017 04:20 PM · On: Chapter Seven: The Explanation

Soo romantic and sweet.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2017 04:15 PM · On: Chapter Six: The Dilemma

Amazingly well written..thank u.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2017 04:08 PM · On: Chapter Five: The Old Friend

Superlike..love it.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2017 04:03 PM · On: Chapter Four: The Sweet Taste of You

Ohh..bad mr.kinney ..how could u.??

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2017 03:58 PM · On: Chapter Three: The Insatiable One

HOT HOT HOT

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2017 03:51 PM · On: Chapter Two: The Special One

This is going to be soo good...cant wait.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2017 03:46 PM · On: Chapter One: The Immortal One

Omg...awesome and superb plot...i love it already...thank u..lovely start..very interseting.

Reviewer: Snow (Anonymous) · Date: July 06, 2012 09:45 AM · On: Epilogue: Back to the Blood

This was amazing! I loved it!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading it deary! : ] So happy that you liked it!

-Louchelle

Reviewer: Brenchu (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2012 11:10 PM · On: Epilogue: Back to the Blood

I love Eric and of course Brian&Justin! This story is perfect, amaizing! Thank you!



Author's Response:

You are so welcome! Thank you for the review dear! : ]

*hugs and much love*

-Louchelle

Reviewer: nosleep (Anonymous) · Date: November 17, 2011 01:36 AM · On: Epilogue: Back to the Blood

I had started reading this some time ago and somehow lost track of it. I had been a fan of the books and so the premise appealed to me. This was a delightful read. It was romantic and the vampire parts did not overtake the story itself. Well done and thanks for writing it!



Author's Response:

Thank you so very much! :) I havent gotten the chance to read the books but am thinking of buying the set. Anywho, like I said, I'm so happy that you enjoyed it and reviewed! *hugs* -Louchelle :)

Reviewer: inabluefunk (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2011 04:45 AM · On: Epilogue: Back to the Blood

The epilogue was a nice addition, to let us peek into the lives of our boys in the future. Loved the scene with Mickey [gawd what a pathetic moron!] and how Brian defended his Justin...loved it, yeah.

Great story, and I wouldn't mind the prequel that you mention and possibly a sequel with more of the Bon Temps crowd in there [hey it's just a thought]

*hugs* Marla



Author's Response:

Why thank you Marla! I'm really glad that you liked it dear! I'm in the process of feeling out the prequel and also working on a new story, hopefully there will be a prequel and a sequel.

I'll just have to see how time works with me ha! :)

Much love and thanks!

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 03:36 AM · On: Epilogue: Back to the Blood

A senior admin cyber fairy done decorated your story's panel. Pesky little fairy who didn't even get your permission too.

Outstand work by a new author here with the right stuff. Welcome to the ranks of the Top Guns.



Author's Response:

Oh wow! Thank you so much! I'm a big fan of your works and it means the world to me that you liked my story! No worries about the panel haha *smiling huge* *hugs* :))) -Louchelle

Reviewer: RUDE NATHALIE (Anonymous) · Date: November 01, 2011 11:12 PM · On: Epilogue: Back to the Blood

magnifique histoire d'avoir melanger deux series ensemble c'est super merci



Author's Response:

Merci beaucoup Nathalie! :) *hugs* -Louchelle

Reviewer: chandrika (Anonymous) · Date: October 26, 2011 02:30 AM · On: Chapter One: The Immortal One

thank you for this beautful story



Author's Response:

You're welcome! And thank you for reading and reviewing :) It means alot to me *hugs* -Louchelle

Reviewer: ergenie (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2011 03:41 PM · On: Epilogue: Back to the Blood

Thank you for this chapter.... sad to see that this fic has ended but really satisfied with the beautiful epilogue!!!!! cheers, E



Author's Response:

You're absolutely welcome E :)) So glad you enjoyed it! *hugs* -Louchelle

Reviewer: kellydeer (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2011 12:21 PM · On: Chapter One: The Immortal One

Hi!

I just started reading this story & I have to say, I can already tell you are a MAAAHHHVELOUS writer and I love this plot line. God! I really wish I could write. I've had so many great ideas, but unfortunately I just can't seem to flesh out a story. This is why I am so thankful there are such talented people as yourself!!!

Hope to see much more from you in this fandom!!!



Author's Response:

Hello Kellydeer, dahling! :) Thank you so very much for the compliment and for reviewing!! I'm thrilled that you like it so far :) *hugs* -Louchelle

Reviewer: ColorLet23 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2011 04:09 AM · On: Epilogue: Back to the Blood

I love you so much for writing this story (and finishing it)! I really enjoyed really your story. I have yet to comment, but I want to tell you that it was my pleasure reading every single chapter. I looked forward to all the updates and was never truly disappointed. The passion and love between Brian and Justin was amazing. I love that way you made Eric and Sooki part of the story; it felt real and true like they all belonged. You are an amazing writer too and that shows in your writing…definitely a fav! 20 stars :o)



Author's Response:

A million thank yous! I was quite nervous about how it would turn out but I am eternally grateful for your review!! Hopefully there will be more stories that pop into my swirling brain haha. *hugs* :) -Louchelle

Reviewer: inabluefunk (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2011 11:36 PM · On: Final Chapter: The End is the Beginning is the End

Louchelle darling, this was Vampire SexEd 101 let me tell you LOL.

This was a lovely ending to an otherwise sad, well, ending. I would love to see an epilogue for our lovely vampire couple.

Great job. *hugs* Marla



Author's Response:

Thanks Marla :) Hopefully the epilogue will be posted soon, maybe the next day or so. I'm really glad you enjoyed it! *hugs* -Louchelle

Reviewer: ergenie (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2011 09:19 AM · On: Final Chapter: The End is the Beginning is the End

Wow!!!.... I have been following this story though without commenting but I just have to say that this has been a beautiful journey.  Your last chapter just blew me away..... I am tearing with emotions as I read it.  Great work!!!.... Really hope for that epilogue.... cheers, E



Author's Response:

*jumps for joy* I'm sooo glad you enjoyed it! Hopefully the epilogue will be posted in the next few days :)) *hugs* -Louchelle

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: