Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviews For Chocolat
Reviewer: CFC (Anonymous) · Date: November 07, 2016 12:37 AM · On: Chocolat
Very 'sweet'!

Author's Response:

LOL ;-) Glad you enjoyed it! Thanks so much for reading and for your review!

Reviewer: Dido_MagnaCarta (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2016 05:40 PM · On: Chocolat

Hilariously sexy, indeed! I loved seeing this from Justin's viewpoint and the general disorder that escalated from there. A great read!



Author's Response:

Thanks - I'm so glad you enjoyed this story. This was actually one of the very first B/J stories I ever wrote (it goes back almost a decade), and I was so glad it ended up getting 'resurrected' here ;-) Thanks so much for reading and for your lovely review!

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2016 12:27 AM · On: Chocolat

Chocolate, B&J...who can ask for anything more?



Author's Response:

Right? Just Brian would be fine, but Brian covered in chocolate?? *G* Thanks so much for reading and for your lovely review!

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2016 07:01 AM · On: Chocolat
I think I put on weight just reading that very hot story

Author's Response:

Glad you liked it. I'm pretty sure this was the third B/J story I ever wrote (it had been so long I had to read it myself to remember what it was about ;-) Thanks again for reading and for your wonderful review!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2016 03:52 PM · On: Chocolat

I can see why Justin soooo loves chocolate.



Author's Response:

Right? Who wouldn't love a chocolate-covered Brian ;-) Thanks so much for reading and for your lovely reveiw!

Reviewer: orhida43 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2012 10:56 PM · On: Chocolat

i love your story

i love chocolate sex



Author's Response:

Thanks *grin* I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Thanks again for reading and for your lovely comment :-)

Reviewer: inabluefunk (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2012 09:00 PM · On: Chocolat

This story was fucking hilarious! I loved it



Author's Response:

I'm so glad it gave you a laugh ;-) Thanks so much for reading, and for all your wonderful comments. I appreicate them so much.

Reviewer: Kat (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 03:58 PM · On: Chocolat
Cool, three of my favorite things...Chocolate, Brian and Justin =)

Author's Response: Mine, too! Any combination of the three is always a treat! LOL :-)
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: November 16, 2008 06:32 PM · On: Chocolat

Hey ;))

i just discovered your fic and i loved it immediatly *wonder why* ;))

it's a very nice thought about brian teasing justin in a very seductivately way.but i just have a strong feeling that i can never look at chocolate the same way i did before ;)) 

so thanks for sharing your idea with us! :)) 

Reviewer: Alice (Anonymous) · Date: July 02, 2008 09:28 AM · On: Chocolat

I love how you mentioned the fact that spanish MONKS (capitalized for a good reason ^^) introduced chocolate to Europe. There is absolutely no doubt in my mind that you are truly a great writer and that I still have much to learn in the filed of humor and chocolat(e)ly-smut lol. There is though that terrible thought in my head nagging about me that I probably shouldn't have let my older cousin and his boyfriend read this fanfic while they are over for summer break...I probably shouldn't go into the living room right now since the refrigerator door sounded like it closed just now...o_0

Once again hope to read more fanfics from you!



Author's Response:

LOL! That's hilarious!! I hope they found what they were looking for in your refrigerator *school girl giggle*... Ahh, that made my week. Thank you!

Sapphire.

Reviewer: gerri (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2008 04:56 AM · On: Chocolat
You know I am not sure why but I am sudennly very horny and dying for some chocalate...thanks, I think.

Author's Response: Really? I wonder why you feel like that... ;) Yes, Justin, Brain and chocolate syrup- does it get any sweeter?... And you're welcome, I think :) Thanks for the review!!
Reviewer: Amelia (Anonymous) · Date: May 01, 2008 10:59 PM · On: Chocolat
MMMM.

Author's Response: Yes indeed. Brian, Justin and chocolate. That's a definate 'yummy'!!! Thanks for reading and for your review!
You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: