Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviews For THE GREAT DIVIDE
Reviewer: cookiebun (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2017 07:59 PM · On: EPILOGUE

That was a GREAT story... I was appauled by Lindsay's actions, but it was great to see the rest of the family rally. and I really enjoy when Mel and Brian get along.  I think Boot was one of my faves, such a great original character!

Reviewer: cookiebun (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2017 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 41

Say NO Justin... definitely say NO... this is a BAD IDEA!!!

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2016 08:18 PM · On: EPILOGUE

loved your story and sad to see it end. thank you for posting.

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2016 03:40 AM · On: Chapter 23

Glad Brian got to hear Mel's side of the story. Lindsay's got some explaining to do. Oh! And the way Boot jacked Brian up and called him out of his name: Byron, Brendon, Bernie... I like Boot. Boot can stay?

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2016 02:08 AM · On: Chapter 15

I am still loving this story. But if Brian takes Justin back home to Britain, Lindsay is going to freak. After all, she has Brian in the palm of her hand. Even Michael sees it. 

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2016 12:16 AM · On: Chapter 2

I have enjoyed the. First chapters . I try to understand that Brian  thought he was doing the right thing for Justin by pushing him to realize his potential. But did he have to shove him off Mt. Kinney again to make his point? 

Reviewer: Shell Scott (Anonymous) · Date: August 12, 2016 06:35 AM · On: Chapter 60

loved it

Reviewer: eureka1 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2015 02:46 PM · On: EPILOGUE

Wonderful! Such a sexy, romantic, fun story (even with the angst caused br a deranged Lindsey). Thank you!

Reviewer: eureka1 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2015 01:36 AM · On: Chapter 38

<3 Wonderful way of looking at/defining survival in B&J's relationship!

Reviewer: eureka1 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2015 07:58 AM · On: Chapter 29

ROTFLMAO. Hilarious chapter. This story is fantastic--so glad I discovered it.

Reviewer: kellankyle (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2014 03:33 PM · On: Chapter 20
I started reading at 6am today and haven't been able to stop. I meant to comment earlier though.

I don't know why, after everything that Brian had done, my heart sunk when I found out about Dan. He had hooked up with him only a month after Justin left. I don't know why that bothered me more than anything else. Oh…and Lindsay…setting up house at Britin. UGH.

That's all for now. :)
Reviewer: renad (Anonymous) · Date: August 19, 2014 02:32 AM · On: Chapter 15

I can't thank u enough u are amazing 

I have  been reading non stop and that's weird for me coz I'm not a reader but thank you so much for this beautifully written fan fic

Reviewer: AngelLove18 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2014 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 27

OMG, that was so awesome!

Reviewer: AngelLove18 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2014 07:31 AM · On: Chapter 20

So sweet. So them.

Reviewer: charming1 (Anonymous) · Date: October 02, 2013 04:53 AM · On: EPILOGUE

Just spent the last few days giving this story a read, and I loved it! I really liked the character of Boot... normally I don't like original characters that have as much involvement as Boot did in this story, but I thought he was a wonderful addition. Justin and Brian were lucky to have him as a friend during their difficult times.

Reviewer: Linda (Anonymous) · Date: November 01, 2012 04:42 AM · On: EPILOGUE

Wonderful story.  You didn't rush to finish it....just let it play out so we could all savour every chapter. I never want hem to end.  Keep on writing!!!!!!

Reviewer: Sisa (Anonymous) · Date: September 24, 2012 01:11 AM · On: Prologue

I just finished your story - was reading it all weekend. It´s great! I love Boot character knocking some sense into Justin and Brian. I would also love to see Justin with black hair. Got any pic? I´ve read all of your fics and you´re very good story teller. Hope there´s going to be some more fic in the future.

Reviewer: charlotte taylor (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2012 03:12 AM · On: Chapter 29

I am having a good laugh here.You are very talented.Story is funny,sad,happy and some of it makes my heart hurt!!!So very well done.

Reviewer: Gloria (Anonymous) · Date: November 06, 2011 10:34 PM · On: Chapter 45

Um...  wonder what the hell Lindsay is thnking?  Don't trust her.  loving this

Reviewer: gloria (Anonymous) · Date: November 06, 2011 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 29

I was't sure I liked where this story was heading in the beginning.  I'm loving it know

Reviewer: ColorLet23 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2011 10:37 AM · On: EPILOGUE

Thanks for the great journey. I fully enjoyed reading this story. So glad it was finished and that Brian and Justin are happy and doing well. I loved it!!!

Reviewer: linda (Anonymous) · Date: October 16, 2011 01:30 AM · On: EPILOGUE

i started reading this story and found it very familiar.  i guess i read it on another site.  it is so good i read it again.  so glad you posted it here.  there are a lot of writers from other sites here now as well.55734

Reviewer: Armandyouidiot (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2011 07:38 PM · On: EPILOGUE

Perfect epilogue to a most enjoyable story!  I love hearing how they gently grow old together.

Reviewer: Sasha (Anonymous) · Date: October 15, 2011 03:07 AM · On: Prologue

Great story! I loved it. Thank U!

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2011 01:59 AM · On: Chapter 60

I just found another outstanding Best Fan Fiction Classic for Whispers. Outstanding writing here.

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: