Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviews For A Case of the Blues
Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2017 10:21 AM · On: Prologue

This would have been a great story. Please consider keeping it going. It is never too late...

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2016 11:04 AM · On: Prologue

I really liked the premise of this prologue. Very disappointed that after so many years there seems to be no continuation/update to this story:-(

Reviewer: orhida43 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2012 02:12 AM · On: Prologue

The idea is great

I hope you will continue

Reviewer: liz (Anonymous) · Date: January 02, 2012 10:18 PM · On: Prologue

please finish this.  i know it has been a while, but this is a good idea and needs to be continued.

Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2011 09:29 PM · On: Prologue

Please continue!



Author's Response:

I will continue it I promise.   Am busy with the next chapter

Reviewer: LostCause (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2011 06:23 PM · On: Prologue

This is an interesting idea, but I've enjoyed reading it, even if it was only the first chapter. Update soon x

Reviewer: kayitt (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 07:37 AM · On: Prologue

I really want to know what happen with justin, I hope that he don't have to do anything with that horrendus man, a brian is always a hero in our heart. please continue the story. 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2011 05:01 PM · On: Prologue

Nice start i am intrigued and hope to read another chapter soon thanks Chris

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: May 15, 2011 03:24 AM · On: Prologue

wow - ypu have to continue this!

Reviewer: Marny (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2011 12:34 AM · On: Prologue

aggrrrr want more ASAP.

* hugs *

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2011 08:02 AM · On: Prologue

What do I think?  I think you better hurry with another chapter and soon.  I can't wait to find out where this is heading.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: May 14, 2011 07:38 AM · On: Prologue
Keep going
Reviewer: Kate (Anonymous) · Date: May 14, 2011 06:51 AM · On: Prologue

I am soooooo looking forward to the next chapter. Please update soon. The whole plot idea intrigues me.

Reviewer: twoells (Anonymous) · Date: May 14, 2011 04:04 AM · On: Prologue

A promising start, would love to read more. I've always had a soft spot for stories where Justin is in dire need and Brian takes him in hand (literally and metaphorically speaking !)  :)



Author's Response:

Thanks you, glad you like it so far

Reviewer: 087bue (Anonymous) · Date: May 14, 2011 01:28 AM · On: Prologue

loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooove it



Author's Response:

=)

Reviewer: sophie's mom (Anonymous) · Date: May 13, 2011 10:55 PM · On: Prologue

another update soon please.

i hope he doesn't sell his body, but tells brian his problem. maybe he can work for kinnetik.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it.  You'll have to wait and read the next chapter to find out what will happen next.  I'm not giving out any secrets. ;-) 

Reviewer: 4depthoflove (Anonymous) · Date: May 13, 2011 08:51 PM · On: Prologue

I'm intrigued already! I love how you once again have Brian open and vulnerable right from the start. A lonely Brian tugs at me more than almost anything! Looking forward to see where you go with this one.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the great review

Reviewer: Vicky (Anonymous) · Date: May 13, 2011 08:17 PM · On: Prologue

I like it, please update soon :D:D



Author's Response:

Thanks =)

Reviewer: linda (Anonymous) · Date: May 13, 2011 07:01 PM · On: Prologue

so good!!  keep going. good premise.  waiting for more!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks, will try to update soon

Reviewer: sansastark (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2011 06:57 PM · On: Prologue

i really like the idea... and you wrote it well too, cant wait for more!



Author's Response:

I'm glad that you like it

Reviewer: LILI (Anonymous) · Date: May 13, 2011 05:55 PM · On: Prologue

OH DARLING IT WAS A NICE START PLEASE COUNTINU



Author's Response:

thank you

Reviewer: JT-Fan (Anonymous) · Date: May 13, 2011 04:29 PM · On: Prologue

I like this idea a lot. Please write more!

Greetings - JT-Fan



Author's Response:

thanks

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: