Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviews For A White Christmas
Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2017 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 12

Thanks for this beautiful story. It was ridiculously romantic and yes a sequel would be lovely.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2017 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 12
What a wonderful story ! Thank you very much. Oh yes you can write a multi chapter cover the honeymoon LOL and the gangs reactions ! Great work!
Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2017 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 12

Sorry, waited until I finished the story to review. It is wonderful. You did a fantastic job of writing it and I enjoyed it very much. Yes a sequel or one-shot would be great. I sometimes review after each chapter, but since I couldn't wait to see how it ended, I did it this way. I am a sucker for happy endings so this was perfect. Keep writing & I will keep reading.   Happy Holidays to you.

Reviewer: femmegirl49 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2016 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 12

Oh wow!!!  This was awesome.  I know I am rather late to the party but I wish there was more to this.  How I wish the show ended this way instead of the soul destroying way it did.  Thanks for writing this and sharing it with us!!!

Terri

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2016 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 12

Lovely story. Sorf of seemed just right that they get married away from "the family" and with the ever loyal and supportive Daphne on hand. I really hope I find a sequel to this story - off to search it down now with fingers crossed:-)

Reviewer: Jacky M (Anonymous) · Date: October 06, 2015 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 12

I love this story, very loving and romantic. I've always felt that Brian just needed to let himself feel how much he loves Justin and relax into it... at least now that Justin is more grown up.

Love the idea that Brian knew that Justin would be happy about getting married and that he - Brian - would now be able to let himself feel secure enough to arange a wedding for Justin as a surprise.

Thanks for the lovely story... lots of love from Jacky M                                                                                       

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2014 05:42 AM · On: Chapter 12
It was totally romantic! I love it!

Hugs ~ Kathleen
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: May 05, 2014 10:11 PM · On: Chapter 12

multi chapt can wait to see their reactions

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 01:44 PM · On: Chapter 12

They went and done it.  No drama with the family.  The perfect ending.  It would be interesting to see how the gang took it.  I imagine Emmett would be tearful and happy for them. Not so sure about the others.

Reviewer: Tinkerbell25 (Anonymous) · Date: August 17, 2012 03:28 AM · On: Chapter 12

Multi chapter

Reviewer: vlsope2@yahoo.com (Anonymous) · Date: May 15, 2012 01:41 AM · On: Chapter 12

I would love a sequel of the reactions from family, I loved your story so much , a beautiful banner and a truly beautiful story. thank you

Reviewer: orhida43 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2012 05:01 AM · On: Chapter 12

wonderful

yes, please continue

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2011 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 12

Very nice ending here. Sappy but not to the extreme :D

Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2011 11:39 PM · On: Chapter 12

That was so cute!! I would love to see the gangs reactions!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for all your wonderful reviews.  They mean a lot.  I am busy writing the sequel.  Once it's complete I will post it.  I'm really glad you enjoyed my story. 

Reviewer: Ceci (Anonymous) · Date: May 08, 2011 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 12

I really enjoyed your story. Yes! Please write more. A multi-chapter sequel sounds really goooood!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much.  I'm busy writing the sequel now.  Hope to post it soon

Reviewer: Lipps27 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 04:33 AM · On: Chapter 12

Great story. Quite OOC for them both, but I enjoyed it. Just to soothe your insecurities about the sex scenes, I loved them. really good...I would also love some sequel, with the gang reactions and of course how would the whole monogamy thing be settled. I would love the idea, but I think there is a lot of potential for some angst. Dunno. I'll leave that to the writer. :) Thanks for the lovely story. 



Author's Response:

thank you so much for the great review and the helpful suggestions.  I'm glad you enjoyed it

Reviewer: jm c (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2011 12:09 AM · On: Chapter 12

wonderful story i hope you write more soon



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I'm working on another QaF story, Nanny Extraordinaire, and am slowly working on the sequel

Reviewer: taurus 1958 (Anonymous) · Date: April 13, 2011 02:23 AM · On: Chapter 12

I enjoyed this story. Did you write mult chapters that I would truly appreciate? I hope you continue to write because your stories are delightful, Keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked this.  I'm working on the sequel,  I'm busy with my other story Nanny Extraordinaire right now

Reviewer: suzyn (Anonymous) · Date: April 11, 2011 03:08 AM · On: Chapter 12

YES!!

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 02:31 AM · On: Chapter 12

Hi, Monique!  Just wanted to pop back in to say congrats on your first blue ribbon!  Way to go and truly deserved.:)  I don't know about you, but I know I get excited when I see one on my stories (anxiously waiting for the next one as we speak - sigh....I know, call me greedy - LOL!). 

Anyway, enjoyed the story very much - I'm a sap for romance as you know.  So glad you decided to share these with MW - I'll be waiting for your updates on the WIPs!:)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much.  I'm so happy and excited about it.

I don't think I could write a story without some sort of romance or pairing.

Congratulations on all your blue ribbons.  I'm sure it's exciting everytime. =)

Will be watching for updates on your stories as well

Reviewer: vlsope2 (Anonymous) · Date: April 11, 2011 12:52 AM · On: Chapter 12

 loved this story, please write the gangs reaction this was beautifully done thank you



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it.  I pormise I will write a sequel with the gangs reactions

Reviewer: jm c (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2011 06:28 AM · On: Chapter 12

wonderful story i hope you write a new story soon



Author's Response:

Thanks

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: April 09, 2011 10:10 PM · On: Chapter 12

Need a sequel.  Love to see Lindsay and Michael surprised and jealous.

Reviewer: sophie's mom (Anonymous) · Date: April 08, 2011 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 12

i loved your story. it was sweet and tender.

i think another one is called for. both lindsay and michael need to be taken down a peg and gus needs to find out he has another daddy.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: April 07, 2011 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 12

Multi chapter sequel please

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: