Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviewer: Ally (Anonymous) · Date: November 25, 2016 08:20 AM · On: Chapter 1

Are you going to finish this? I'm really enjoying this so could you please update soon. Thanks

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2016 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great story but is it ever going to be finished:-(

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: June 06, 2013 01:41 AM · On: Chapter 8

ARE YOU GOING TO FINISH THIS

Reviewer: Weave the Magic (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2013 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 8

I liked this since I read this in fanfiction and still hoping you'd continue with it.

Reviewer: galenut (Anonymous) · Date: November 11, 2012 04:28 AM · On: Chapter 1
W/ill this story be finished?
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: January 12, 2012 12:10 AM · On: Chapter 8

Ilove what you have written so far when will you post the next chapts

Reviewer: linda (Anonymous) · Date: January 02, 2012 10:24 PM · On: Chapter 8

is this going to be finished.  it is so good.  is rl kicking your butt or what.  you have a few wips that need updating.  it's nor fair to your readers to leave them hanging.  please finish your stories.  you are a good writer, and it's not fair to us, your readers. sorry, but that's my feelings.

Reviewer: inabluefunk (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2011 04:53 AM · On: Chapter 8

Dont get me wrong, most of the time, I like Debbie, but man she needs to get her head out of her ass sometime when it comes to Brian. Seriously, it is quiet unsettling the way she always jumps at Brian's case.

And to continue, now the boys must come across the family dinner will all the family present, is my guess, well let's see how that goes and what the reaction of certain individuals is going to be.

Great work sweetie.

Marla

Reviewer: inabluefunk (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2011 04:09 AM · On: Chapter 3

It's positively, dreadfully delightful when ones comes to the realisation that they are completely and royally fucked when it comes to the person who claims their heart and soul. LOL

Reviewer: marietta (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2011 03:27 AM · On: Chapter 8

Another good update, I really like this story. They have a nerv to show themselfs infront of Brian's door, thumbs up for Justin, he did good at defending Gus and Brian, and as always Debbie is one sided again. When will she learn to keep her mouth shut and mind her own business, he had enough problems with her little boy, Michael. Good job, update soon. Metka

Reviewer: BigPaw (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 8

Nice update.  I was afraid this story had been forgotten about.  I can't wait to see what transpires at the family brawl, oh I mean dinner.

Reviewer: imback (Anonymous) · Date: October 18, 2011 07:34 AM · On: Chapter 8

Debbie can be an ass most time just like her son, good for justin to stand up to the two bbbbbbbbb for brain and gus

Reviewer: debv3 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 06:01 AM · On: Chapter 8

Love it. Linds and Mel were rotten mothers and now they want Gus back, when he is in a home that gives him everything a growing boy needs. And what is Debbie doing?? She must know what happened that caused Brian to have custody of Gus in the first place.  I hope Brian lets the police know the girls showed up at his house uninvited and tried to take Gus.  Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: siren (Anonymous) · Date: October 18, 2011 05:51 AM · On: Chapter 8

I am really liking this story. Good work.

Reviewer: Dioramanya (Anonymous) · Date: October 18, 2011 03:34 AM · On: Chapter 8

I can't wait to see Justin putting Debbie in her place too. She clearly said that she doesn't know what is going on but she orders Brian to do what she wants. Daphne could watch Gus while Justin and Brian go to Debbie's. Knowing Lindsay and Melanie will be there he can't bring Gus because of "being in direct violation of the court order regarding Gus". They can say all they want but Brian has the law on his side. And of course, Debbie know nothing of all of this. Will she be so kind to the girls when she'll understand how she's been manipulated and used. Will Brian would forgive her for thinking he would intentionally hurt his son like that ? I know that I couldn't and wouldn't do it.

Reviewer: BRIJUSLuvrr (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2011 02:09 PM · On: Chapter 7

Hey Hun,

LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! please update soon. and keep up the wonderful work

Reviewer: debv3 (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2011 06:46 AM · On: Chapter 7

Nice chapter. I like that Brian isn't feeling trapped or jumpy about Justin moving in to his bedroom.  Can't wait to see how Lindsay and Mel are goping to try to get Justin to let them in and what Brian is going to do. Update soon?



Author's Response:

I promise I will update much sooner than the last time.  

Reviewer: sophie's mom (Anonymous) · Date: September 10, 2011 11:08 AM · On: Chapter 7

well there goes their tranquility. brian better get home soon.



Author's Response:

LOL, definitely.  thanks for reviewing 

Reviewer: Lorie (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2011 05:44 AM · On: Chapter 7
I love this story. This chapter was great. I was worried that Brian would be furious at Justin for moving into his room but this was great. More soon please.

Author's Response:

Thank you.  I'm glad you liked it.  It took a while for me to decide what Brian's reaction should be and I have to say I like this one.  

Reviewer: inabluefunk (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2011 05:31 AM · On: Chapter 7

Intresting story, and absolutely invigorating to not have the entire "family" breathing down Brian's neck all the time (I mean seven chapters and no mention of the family wow!)

As for the munchers and how they mistreated sweet Gus, well I can definitely see that happening with Lindsay though not quite with Melanie, but hey this is AU after all and thus everything is possible.

I loved the fact that Brian did not have a shit-fit realizing that he CAN be in a committed relationship with Justin.

Cant wait for the update.

Marla



Author's Response:

Thank you,  We will finally be seeing the rest of the "family" in the next chapters.  I wanted to give Brian and Justin some time before lumping in everyone else.  

Reviewer: Dioramanya (Anonymous) · Date: September 10, 2011 03:47 AM · On: Chapter 7

They can't just barged in like that and I'm glad that Justin didn't let them in and left the front gate locked. I can't wait to know what really happenned between Brian/Lindsay/Melanie ? I hope Gus don't have to see them. It will upset (me) him.

I love the relationship between Justin and Gus. I love Gus, he almost makes me want to have kids. He's cute, nice, polite and funny : the perfect kid. How can you resist his "Daddy !" when Brian comes back home ? The image of Brian with Gus in his arms is another thing that makes me want to have children. At least, one.



Author's Response:

*grins*  It makes me so happy to know that you are enjoying this story so much.  I will update soon. 

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: September 02, 2011 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 6

love the story so far when will you up date



Author's Response:

thanks, I will update soon

Reviewer: Dilia (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2011 10:49 PM · On: Chapter 6

Bravo!!! wonderful chapter...such a bold move...I can't wait to find out what Brian's reaction is gonna be...please update soon ...um,I mean soooo sooooon.

Later.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much

Reviewer: debv3 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2011 07:53 AM · On: Chapter 6

Ohhhh...Brian is going to  be so pissed!!!! 



Author's Response:

*smirks* we'll see

Reviewer: Conzieu (Anonymous) · Date: June 20, 2011 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 6

This is so cute.  Looking forward to your next update!



Author's Response:

thank you

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: