Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviews For Something Right
Reviewer: TatyBacher (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2017 02:05 PM · On: Epilogue

I really enjoyed reading your story. Thanks for sharing it. <3

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2016 01:02 PM · On: Part 1

Excellent first chapter, I can really feel Brian's pain 

Reviewer: Galesgal (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2016 05:28 AM · On: Epilogue

Damn Mickey!   Lol.   i would scream sequel

Reviewer: Galesgal (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2016 04:55 AM · On: Part 5

lol i loved that.   At first i thought she was meeting that little gay dude that hates brian but she met BRIAN so awesome.    love.

Reviewer: Galesgal (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2016 12:09 AM · On: Part 4

lol now what.  he's going to throw him away of course for the company and crappy 

Reviewer: Galesgal (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2016 11:20 PM · On: Part 3

that's always one thing i always hated.  They were supposed to be Brian's friend but they act as if they never knew what he'd gone through as a kid.    Everyone knew but in the end they still chose to treat Brian that way and abuse him emotionally.

Reviewer: Galesgal (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2016 11:09 PM · On: Part 2

oh this is so cute.   but the party Ted knows who justin is.  i guess he'll tell him, then again maybe not.

Reviewer: Galesgal (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2016 09:14 AM · On: Part 1

Oh Brian wants to find love.   it's 5 am but i already know i must finish this one.

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2016 02:10 PM · On: Epilogue

Lovely story. Great to see Brian not allowing his so called friends to manipulate him into not having the relationship he always craved.

Reviewer: steff (Anonymous) · Date: January 05, 2015 01:46 AM · On: Epilogue

Dear Alysandra,

I don't know if you are still around sometimes, but if you are: I really enjoyed reading your story. I like it so much when the two of them show each other that they care and don't act horribly cruel and deeply hurt each other. Life could be hard enough, this was something heartwarming. Thank you :-)

Reviewer: 35nanou (Anonymous) · Date: November 06, 2013 01:19 AM · On: Epilogue

Je viens de finir cette histoire et je la trouve remarquable dans le caractère des personnages, l'histoire et surtout la façon de l'écrire qui est directe, sans ajout à répétition de mots ou d'expressions n'apportant ren de plus à l'histoire.

Excellent!

A bientôt.

Reviewer: Deb Tanner (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2013 06:55 AM · On: Epilogue

Just read this fic in one sitting and absolutely fell in love with it. It has duly been added to my favorites. Hope you keep writing!

Reviewer: awan_angel (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2012 11:12 PM · On: Epilogue

Hi, my name is Awan, I'm new to this site and still just surfing and picking stories to read.

This one catch my attention and it was sweet. You mix the Canon and your own plot nicely. I like that. Give me some kind of de ja vu.

This is so Brian and Justin, that Brian will probably does all those things--well I can't imagine how will he looks like while shopping and buying condoms at the store. *grin

I'll check your other stories next time I visit this site. I hope you still writing ;)

~awan

Reviewer: Gemstones (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 02:29 AM · On: Part 4

Brilliant!!! Love it! And i especially love the clippings! Hope more Stories to come from you! AU ones would be nice! X

Reviewer: Maiqu (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2011 12:51 PM · On: Epilogue

Absolutely Amazing!!

Reviewer: JTSecrets (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2011 02:57 AM · On: Epilogue

This story is selected to be a Best Fan Fiction Classic on Whispers.

Reviewer: Lipps27 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2011 12:51 PM · On: Epilogue

OMG! I loved the story! So good. Funny and Brian was Brian, well not completely but at the same time he was. I liked it very much. Thank you! I would love a sequel!!!! And more of your stories like this one. Keep up the good work. Hope to read something from you soon :)



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you loved the story and that you found that Brian wasn't too much OOC :)

I'm still writing on another of my stories but since it's far from being over, I don't know when it'll be posted. Sorry :( And... there won't be a sequel for Something More. This was meant to be a short, sweet one. The next one now is rather long (it's half written and I would say it's already 2 (almost 3) times the length of this one) and should be a little more angsty ;)

Thank you for your comment!

Reviewer: ColorLet23 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 08:28 AM · On: Epilogue

I really enjoyed reading this story. Thank you for sharing it :o) one of my favs!



Author's Response:

I'm honored! Thank you :)

Reviewer: Susan (Anonymous) · Date: December 13, 2010 05:37 PM · On: Epilogue

I hope you write another story soon! I'm a sucker for nice stories without a lot of angst! Thanks fro sharing this with us! :)



Author's Response:

I'm writing another story but won't post it until it's finished. And I don't think it'll be finished soon, sorry :( But I'm trying!

Thank you for your comment :)

Reviewer: Susan (Anonymous) · Date: December 13, 2010 05:19 PM · On: Part 5

FANTASTIC! :)



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Susan (Anonymous) · Date: December 13, 2010 03:47 PM · On: Part 4

Great, until the end. I'm still betting on a happy ending though! :)



Author's Response:

I wouldn't write anything else, trust me!

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: December 13, 2010 03:18 PM · On: Part 3

Love!! Truly enjoying this story! SO glad I came across it! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Susan (Anonymous) · Date: December 13, 2010 02:54 PM · On: Part 2

Absolutely loving it! nice to read a light, fun story! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you Susan :)

Reviewer: Susan (Anonymous) · Date: December 13, 2010 02:32 PM · On: Part 1

I am SO hooked on this! Really excited it's completed! :)



Author's Response:

I hate it when I start reading a story and after waiting for months for an update, I find out that it'll never be finished. That's why 1) I never read WIP and 2) I'll never post something that is not completed :)

I'm glad you liked it! Thank you.

Reviewer: galenut (Anonymous) · Date: December 10, 2010 06:51 AM · On: Epilogue

Great job.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: