Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviewer: rukia12 (Anonymous) · Date: May 08, 2016 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 1: Rite of Pasage

you are a fucking genius



Author's Response:

Not really, just got access to some really good drugs. hehehe Just kidding.

Thank you for the most flattering comment I've ever received. You're really sweet to say that.

See the review just before yours about why you should join Whispers and be officially in our family.

We would love to have you with us.

~bob

Reviewer: Tasha (Anonymous) · Date: January 16, 2016 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 11: The Exchange

Hi I'm a late bloomer to your stories I'm so loving this. The best Vampire story I've read



Author's Response:

Gosh! Please forgive my tardy response. I'm not getting notices for some reason and rarely do I check if a new review came in. Always I want to respond to comments. I'm totally embaressed this one went so long without me responding.

Have you Read Embraced yet? That's a monster big vampire story and my first one. It's sort of a crack!fic and really pegs the B.S. meter several times in the story. People either loved it or hated it. One reader said it was so bad it was good.

Also, it was the number one story on Whispers until I wrote Forever Yours and it took the top slot in reads and number of review comments. It still holds the record for most reviews on a story on MW today.

Do join Whispers, Tasha. Every member counts and there are benefits to joining and it painless to do it. It'll only take a minute. All you need is a pen name, password, and an email address we never share with anyone. You will have a bio/profile page you can say things about yourself if you like or leave it blank if you pefer to do that. Soon we hope to give members the feature to customize their profile pages and other features and improvements. You'll have to be a member to enjoy the benefits we have now and will have later.

Now if you join you'll never again have to enter the security code of numbers for each review comment you write. You can pick favorite stories, authors, and series. And you will have a record of each review comment you wrote for each story. Members often use that feature to recall what chapter they last read so they can continue on reading a story from where they left off, figured out by the latest review they wrote for that story.

Be a part of the Whispers family and we promise warm snuggy hugs from the gang for you everytime you log on. Thank you very much for your comment that made my day.

~bob

Reviewer: BrianNJustin (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2013 02:54 PM · On: Chapter 15: Epilogue - The Beginning

Nice story!



Author's Response:

Forgive my very late response please. I was down for many months with a heart problem before a recent surgery. Thank you very much for commenting.

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: February 05, 2013 03:37 AM · On: Chapter 15: Epilogue - The Beginning

Boy, this story has something for every fanasty: hot vampire sex, beautiful men with really, really big endowments, unlimited wealth and a happily ever after ending. What more could one ask for! Thanks for writing. TAG



Author's Response:

You made my day. I like this story but it wasn't a home run as fan fiction goes, but I had fun writing it. I even got to slam Michael again (snicker). Thank you for commenting Tagsit.

Reviewer: viper (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 12:20 AM · On: Chapter 15: Epilogue - The Beginning

That is some flat to live in. This was a super story to read with ecitement galore. Thanks Bob for writing it. I need to read more of your stories. I saw how you always give chapter reviews so I thought you might like to get them too. I have been sort of a lurker here and need to change my ways.



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it an any author would love chapter review hits. It adds to the count and get more people interested in the story. It's all good! Please keep it up for all the stories you read. I can't say enough how much even a short reply brightens the day of a writer. It's the best reward we get for all the hard work we do. Love you man for doing it. Thank you!

Reviewer: viper (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 12:18 AM · On: Chapter 14: The Decision

loved it

Reviewer: viper (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 12:18 AM · On: Chapter 13: The Agenda Begins

loved it

Reviewer: viper (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 12:17 AM · On: Chapter 12: Jason

Jason maded my butt sore



Author's Response:

He has a way of doing that deeply and meaningfully :P

Reviewer: viper (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 12:17 AM · On: Chapter 11: The Exchange

loved it and the hamster too



Author's Response:

He spins out the plot ideas and I just type and clean his cage each week.

Reviewer: viper (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 12:17 AM · On: Chapter 10: Latin Complications

loved it

Reviewer: viper (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 12:16 AM · On: Le Cafe Rouge Chaud

I changed my mind. I want Sean now.



Author's Response:

Chicken hawk!

Reviewer: viper (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 12:16 AM · On: Chapter 8: The Gang

loved it

Reviewer: viper (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 12:16 AM · On: Chapter 7: No other Blood for Me

loved it

Reviewer: viper (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 12:16 AM · On: Chapter 6: Prince Felipe

loved it

Reviewer: viper (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 12:15 AM · On: Chapter 5: Cousin Steven Taylor

loved it can I have Steven?



Author's Response:

He's a big boy; can you handle it?

Reviewer: viper (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 12:15 AM · On: Chapter 4: The Game Begins

loved it

Reviewer: viper (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 12:15 AM · On: Chapter 3: Emmett

loved it

Reviewer: viper (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 12:14 AM · On: Chapter 2: I Know

loved it

Reviewer: viper (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 12:14 AM · On: Chapter 1: Rite of Pasage

Just finished this great story and will leave you reviews to stack up your count.



Author's Response:

Music to my ears viper. The best comments are constant chapter comments even if very short. Thank you!

Reviewer: Dream Boat (Anonymous) · Date: June 27, 2011 12:24 PM · On: Chapter 11: The Exchange

Mr.Hamster looks like a mouse...



Author's Response:

Do you have any idea how hard it is to find a hamster avatar animation online? (snicker) Thanks for commenting Dream Boat.

Reviewer: evelyne corbin (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2011 09:51 PM · On: Chapter 1: Rite of Pasage

"..... erotically strong, manly and perfect" is your 1-st chapter!!!!!!!!!! thank you for sharing with the readers!!!!!!!!!!! best regards: evelyne



Author's Response:

I've very happy you liked it. Thank you for commenting evelyne.

Reviewer: Susan (Anonymous) · Date: December 12, 2010 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 15: Epilogue - The Beginning

Enjoyed! A nice quick story, well done! Thanks for continuing to share your talent with us! Give Mr. Hamster a little rub behind his ear from me! :) 



Author's Response:

Mr. Hamster and I are grateful for the comments. He has been gently rubbed as directed.

Reviewer: Gary (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2010 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 15: Epilogue - The Beginning

super story dude



Author's Response:

You're welcome Gary; thank you.

Reviewer: Susan (Anonymous) · Date: December 06, 2010 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 14: The Decision

Hmm, interesting........ Can't decide if I'm OK with this chapter........ 



Author's Response:

Sorry for my delayed response. I had to wrap this one up so I could begin the new story. Next chapter is the last one. Thank you for all your great chapter comments Susan.

Reviewer: Susan (Anonymous) · Date: December 06, 2010 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 13: The Agenda Begins

I KNEW there was going to be more trouble! A little sad this is almost finished... :(



Author's Response:

My next story is loads better

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: