Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviews For Timeless
Reviewer: seo plugin (Anonymous) · Date: May 20, 2017 04:19 AM · On: Chapter 46

Spam removed by admin

Reviewer: Jay (Anonymous) · Date: April 17, 2017 10:24 PM · On: Chapter 61

OMG!!  I cant read this, sorry. I had to stop reading, not liking this at all. A friend told me their opinions on it and I should of listened. I started reading this and have to say that Brian would never treat Justin in the way he is in this story. Justin has told him that he loves him and wants him back and Brian is not only being so cruel to Justin but at the same time he is is having a relationship with someone else. And actually falling in love with this other arrogant jerk. Brian would never Do that. Brian would never be so cruel to Justin and hide behind the feeble excuse that he is protecting Justin and carry on with someone else.  He would never dismiss him in the way that he did in this story. He is being so selfish. His character would  never do that. And the Arrogant Jerk would probably never be his type anyway. 

In this story it's actually Brian's fault as well as Justin’s'a that they didn't make it work when he went to NY but in the story all the blame is put on Justin. Brian ignored him among other things. It was both their fault but you put Justin through the ringer and put all blame on him.

To make Justin have to Beg? In this story Justin is made to be so wrong about all things and Brian to be right. Someone must be looking at Brian through rose colored glasses because in the show they both were wrong at times and right at times and that is not reflected here. Only Justin being wrong is reflected in here. 

Justin shouldn't have to Beg Brian just like I would never want Brian to Beg Justin. Brian protects the people he loves but he never uses it as an excuse and would never go as far as he did here with his plan. Sure he would protect Justin but not pushing him away or be cruel to him with his made up stories and not getting in another relationship. Brian could always be selfish to some extent but here it was extreme.

Sorry I ever gave this a try. I disagree with all your views in this story and how you perceive are boys. After all that I said, however,  I do think that you are a good writer though. I didn't mean to show disrespect but I just wanted to tell you how I felt about how they are being portrayed. Reviews can be positive or negative because they are people's views after all.

Reviewer: Flo3241 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2017 01:29 AM · On: Chapter 61

While this was a beautifully written fan fiction...and one of my best read on here......I wish I hadn't started it. 

I wrote a massive paragraph about why I wish I hadn't started it. But, I have decided not to post it cause I hate leaving criticism on fanfics. I personally don't think they are nice since writers put so much work on posting stories...I know I can't write to save my life so I don't deserve to be critiquing someone else's work ....but I gotta say one of your readers Cheburashska2 hit the nail right on the head with her comment on chapter 60. Literally how I felt.

Anyways saying all this I probably would read the sequel if you decide to write it. Cause while I dislike some parts of the story I can't deny you are a brilliant writer. 

The story was an emotional rollercoaster and it's probably pointless leaving a comment now since this was completed years ago. But in case you do see I want to say thank you for completing it. 
Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2017 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 20

Can you please kill off Mel my god I hate her so much. 

Brian please stop pretending, plz you are breaking my heart in to bits.

get back to Justin.

you see really evoking emotions in my I'm in bits crying xx

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2017 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 19

My heart is broken.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2017 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 18

Bloody heck Brian wtf are you doing telling Justin that when you know it's not true. You need him now more then every. Please let them be ok, my heart couldn't take it.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2017 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 17

Go Cynthia, she is one kick ass girl, I've always liked her and thank god Brian has her. Oh boy I wanted to smack the others, get Justin by his side ASAP plzzz 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2017 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 16

Gosh the depth of emotion is almost overwhelming here and Justin isn't going to give up on and neither is Emmett. The others need to take a step back and look at their ways and actions, words and see the real Brian Kinney in order to help him heal both in body and soul.

so moving x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2017 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 15

Thank god for Matt snd his skills, Brian is so lucky that he is the one to care of his medical needs. I knew Justin the whirlwind would sweep in like an unstoppable force and with him by Brian's side the healing will be even stronger. I hope Brian doesn't push him away.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2017 09:42 AM · On: Chapter 14

Justin is far more stringer then people think and if anyone can succeed in getting to Brian to Brian's real truth real heart it's him. Brian needs him now nore then ever and got love anyone who stands in his way.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2017 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 13

I like Matt and I think he is just who they all need right now not just Brisn. I can understand why Michael is a little hurt, Brian told this guy more then him but yes it was to protect him. 

Ooooh boy watch out gang a pissed off Justin is a force to be rekoned with. Please let everything be ok.

Fantastic chapter yet again xxx

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2017 09:34 AM · On: Chapter 12

I pray that Brian's friends stop bitching and open their eyes to the reality that a Brian is still that broken little boy and see that he needs be looked a after as much as he looks after them. My heart was aching reading this and I think Matt will do everything in his power to help heal all. 

Fantastic work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2017 09:38 PM · On: Chapter 11

Hold on Brian plz you have a lot to live for, don't let this evil twits win. I'm sure Matt will help or get linched by a mob of scary friends. I wanna slap Mel, thank god I can't jump into a story because I'd have ripped her a new one.

seriouly amazing. I'm off to sleep so fingers I can review more tom xxx

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2017 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 10

Omg omg omg omg omg omg, nooooooooooo, noooo, crying massive tears and gasping for breath as I read this. Poor Brian, no one deserves this no one. I can't even begin to imagine the pain, the fear and not for himself. Even at that moment his only concern was for Justin. That shows the death of love he has for him. Please get them back together soon please.

wow fantastic work, serious outstanding xx

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2017 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 9

Brian listen to them and use the extra security please. You really are stubborn when it comes to you needing help, you matter as well you know. Let people help you.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2017 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 8

I wanna slap some of them at times. Do they even think before speaking. Debbie should know, better they all should. 

You our seriouly doing a fantastic job, seriouly be very proud x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2017 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 7

My lord, I could feel Brian's panic, his fear and the flashbacks to that other night that's imprinted on his mind and the pain forever imprinted on his heart. Emmet is stronger then people think and he will get Brian though this even though he was the one attacked. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2017 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 6

I'm glad Brian has those guys back in the Pitts and yet I feel dread coming and even before I read this for the first time you cauldron feel it, yet again I'm so gripped in this incredible story.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2017 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 5

Justin's art is a powerful thing and the fact Brian is central to that is no surprise. I'm weeping reading this, you have such a passion in your words you should be very proud.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2017 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 4

I can feel Justin's feelings so strong and my heart is breaking. Both our guys are suffering and there is no need is there.

you moved me again. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2017 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 3

Brian, why are you putting yourself through this, you should know all you have to do is go see him, balance out both your worlds. Your happiness counts to sweetheart.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2017 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 2

They need to open their eyes and see the Brian of today don't they. The only one who knows him and truly loves him is Justin. Yet again you moved me, you'll hear that a lot in my reviews. I have read this lots of times. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2017 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 1

Gosh I have read this so many time and every time my heart is gripped. You sure can move us with your words. Crying here.

such a fantastic start.

Reviewer: Flo3241 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2017 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 10

I have just read previous comments about this chapter...geez readers were so bloody rude......I'm so glad it didn't stop you from posting more cause this is a brilliant story. 

Reviewer: Flo3241 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2017 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 10

Oh my goodness...Bloody hell!...That was so heartbroken. I actually took a few hours break cause I couldn't keep on reading it. But then I came back to complete the chapter.

I'm actually shaking. Like physically shaking.....That was so draining. It was aweful to read but I guess that was what you were going for. Shows how good a writer you are. 

PS: I normally finish a completed story before leaving a comment and I know you wrote this years ago so you'er probably not gonna see this. But I couldn't not leave a comment after reading this chapter. 

Just Brilliant. 

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: