Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviews For On A Pathway To You
Reviewer: Qaffanficlover (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2017 04:52 AM · On: My Heart Beats

I love this fic so much I'm reading it over again

Reviewer: Belladonne (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2017 02:05 PM · On: Totally Worth It

Oh, poor Francis, just everything went wrong around the same time.  Ethan was a suprise in the midst of awful layered up.  All of this should help Jesse let go of the rest of the love he's holding.  Justin dud a good job of getting him to open up, which was even better than his own space, because it was urgent.  Jesse needs this time, but I don't want him to take it (selfish reader, lol). 

As always, very original and engrossing. Happy Holidays!!

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2017 06:57 AM · On: Totally Worth It
So glad Francis got the closure he needed. Glad Ethan's not a piece of Sh#t lol
Brian and Justin as new parents Love it!!!! So glad the weasel Michael ain't around!.
OMG!!! A Wedding is coming!!!! whoo-hoo!!!!

I'm need.D an Update stat!!!!
Reviewer: y9279320 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2017 03:47 PM · On: Totally Worth It

First of all, English is not my nativelanguage.

so;; understand me ;;

I love your all fics. 

I ' m happy to  see brian and justin are finally come to home with their son Dean. 

And I hope to see Conner. ^^

thank you. 

I had a grand day thanks to your fanfic. ^^

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2017 09:11 PM · On: You Are Loved

I’m curious about what will happen between Jesse and Connor.



Author's Response: I think it's not going to be what everyone is expecting right off the bat, but I think everyone is going to like it. So many surprises coming! Hope you like them. Later, T
Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2017 05:03 PM · On: Making An Entrance
Who Hoo!!!! The baby is here!!!! Yea!!!!!!!!!!!
Love it!!! Thank you!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Your excitement is contagious. Yay!!! There will be more soon and I hope you like it as much.
Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2017 09:07 AM · On: My Whole World

How could Michael do that to Brian? Like the story a lot, can’t stop reading.



Author's Response: Because he's a moron. Lol. Thanks so much for saying that. I will update as soon as I can. Take care, T
Reviewer: Belladonne (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2017 12:17 PM · On: Making An Entrance

Oh, you are cruel!!! I am on the edge of my seat waiting for Connor to come home, all I get is a phone call, lol. Then you always seem to make me hate Michael less.  He reacted perfectly.  I even feel bad for Francis. Like I said, you're cruel. Lol

The baby is here!!! So happy, I love the pregnancy in this story, lots of fun and drama. 

My ending wish list is short, some Brian and Justin as parents and some Jesse and Connor happy. No pressure, but I'm expecting something along the lines of kiss in the tide scene from From Here To Eternity, lol.

Love the story, love you and Thanks!!!



Author's Response: I am not cruel... it's the muse. I keep telling you guys this. *Grins* I know you want to see Connor. So do I... just wait a little bit longer. He's making an appearance soon. I promise. Michael just got caught up in a bad situation and his worst qualities came up raging wild. Or something. I feel horrible for Francis... but just you wait. Kids these days always jumping the gun. Lol. The baby is here. He's going to give them a run for their money. Lol. I will try my best to make the reunion memorable. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. I love it when you guys write me. I get super motivated to make your wishes come true, all of you guys. Later, T
Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2017 10:37 AM · On: Chance Meeting

Jesse is a good friend of Brian, I like him.



Author's Response: Yeah, he always has been. It's funny, when I first started writing this Jesse... was supposed to be Justin. But then I was like nah, Justin and Michael brothers!... no way! Lol. Jesse turned out to be pretty amazing. Take care!
Reviewer: Qaffanficlover (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2017 05:03 PM · On: Making An Entrance

Yay a new chapter awesome yay baby is here even though I don't like Michael still a good brother to Jesse 



Author's Response: Yeah, Michael does have his moments. As long as he stays away from Brian we are all happy. Lol. There will be more scenes with the baby. I think you guys are going to like it. Thanks for letting me know what you thought. Later, T
Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2017 04:07 AM · On: Making An Entrance

Brian never does anything normal.  At least the baby is okay and has a name.  Now all we have is to worry about Jesse.



Author's Response: I know, he really doesn't. There will be so much more going on aside from Jesse, but don't worry. He will get his dreams... well, dream man. That's what we are really talking about. Lol. Thanks for reading.
Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2017 08:11 PM · On: Making An Entrance

This story sounds like it will be really good, but I am not going to start reading it until it is completed.  I have started too many stories that have been left unfinished for years and to be truthful I am not that patient to wait for endings.  I keep a list of what I want to read when and if they are complete and I will review then.  I admire all the writers for the talent & imagination so very much, but being left for years with sporatic updates if at all is really difficult for the readers. And, sorry to say I just move on to read completed stories.  Keep writing & we will keep reading.



Author's Response: You don't have to be sorry at all. I am reader first, always been and I feel your pain. Stories that to this day I still check and nothing. That's why I always try to come back no matter what. One day it will be finished because other wise I won't be happy. This story at the most has about four chapters left. Then it's over. I hope that then you will read it and like it.
Reviewer: DarkandLovely (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2017 09:22 PM · On: The Truth Hurts

Loved it so much!!! I can't believe that Ethan was Francise's secret. I thought the baby was a big enough secret. Didn't even see Ethan coming. Nice twist!! I really hope now that Francise is out Conner and Jesse will have a chance. 



Author's Response: Yay, super happy to hear that. I know right... Ethan! of all people. Ha, ha, ha. I am so happy that no one saw that coming. I really wanted to surprised everyone. You know like... what just happened? oh my god. oh my god! .... king of thing. Ha ha ha. The boys will have their moment. Thanks for reading!
Reviewer: Hilja83 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2017 11:52 AM · On: The Truth Hurts

I really love this story, cant waith for the next chapter!!!!



Author's Response: Thanks you so much for letting me know. I will try to give you guys much more soon. Hope you like!
Reviewer: Belladonne (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2017 02:32 PM · On: The Truth Hurts

DAMN, damn, and damn... Punishment is swift and painful.. Wow I had all kinds of crazy thoughts and none were as creepy as Ethan, lol. Seriously, poor Francis. That's some really bad luck. Now, Jesse, can forgive himself and move towards happiness. It sucks how he suffered.

Never has a character deserved a face cracking more. Michael, you suck twice over! 

Justin and Brian are getting there. I'm so happy he talked to Jesse. Connor will be back. They both need time.  

I love this story so much.  Jesse, is well written and I'm totally invested. 

Much love to the author, much, much :D



Author's Response: Tell me about it. I know the Ethan thing came out of nowhere, but the muse did it. I promise you it was all her. Lol. Poor Mikey... lol. That's what he gets for being such an idiot. I mean, who in their right might think that Ben is better than Brian. I know in the show Justin fucked up in the same way, but he woke up before it was too late. Michael didn't give a shit until someone else wanted to love Brian. Well, screw him. lol. They do both need time. I mean... Connor not so much, but Jesse just went through hell. And believe it or not his horrible ordeal will have an effect on his future relationship with Connor. Not to worry I will be there monitoring the whole thing. Lol. Aww, I love all you guys too! Hugs!
Reviewer: LauraB725 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2017 11:00 PM · On: The Truth Hurts

I was So happy to see this updated! I actually reread the entire story and happy I did. I love this story. I'm glad Brian finally told Michael the truth. Michael's reaction was as I expected. If this doesn't make him move on I don't know what will. 

Omg Francis! I am so disappointed in him. I had a feeling the baby wasn't Jesse's. I thought the baby would have been the result of a mistake with a trick. I didn't expect he would have had an affair much less with the fiddler of all people. What was Francis thinking? I have to wonder if he never saw Jesse fall apart over Conner would he have left. And to let Jesse and the family believe that the baby was his was really low. What a coward Francis is! Jesse is better off without him. He and Conner will get together eventually and then he will be happy.

Awesome update, can't wait for the next!



Author's Response: It was about time that Brian did. He knew that somehow Michael wasn't going to react well to the news and that's why it took him so long. Part of him feels guilty of how things played out with Michael. Yet, he has never been so happy as he is now that he is with Justin. Oh, now everything will be coming out in the light little by little. Thanks so much for taking a moment to write me. I love to know what you guys are thinking and feeling. I try to read what you guys want or are expecting and sometimes that can be put into the story. There will be more soon. Take care.
Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2017 02:06 AM · On: The Truth Hurts
OH I almost forgot!!!!!!! WHOOP PEE!!!
Please update DEADLY KILLERS 2!!!! I gotta find out who the killer is!!!!!!! and The Boys got a Kill some more People!!!!!!!! And What about CHAOS? ??????? All those kids!!!!!! Lol and let's not forget bad boy Justin in RESCUE!!!!! Do they get away??!!!!! PLEASssseeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Oh there are going to be so many twists and turns. Yay. But before I continue this I will finish at least OAPTY and RWLOM. I got to if not I don't think I would be able to be worrying about so many stories at the same time. Working on rescue... chapter is molding slowly. Thanks for your interest.
Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2017 01:35 AM · On: The Truth Hurts
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am soooooooo glad I decided to check the site and so YOUR update!!!! Hell I've spent the last MFH trying, looking , searching for my password ! Hell I was ready to pull out the oujju board !!!!!!THANK YOU!!!!!!!! I have re read this story ABILLION times!!!!!!!! Hoping and praying for an update!!! I gave up and figured you fell off the planet or was sentence to prison for LIFE and that was a wrapp!!!!! on ALL yours stories!!!!!!
And to think I wasn't gonna surf the site haven't done so in Long time and the day I do!!!! What the hell man!!! He'll done froze over!!!!! Lol SssssOooooooo glad u are back!!!!! PLEASE STAY!!!!!!I I LOVE This STORY.

Author's Response: Yay. Hey while you check for stories I always check for reviews. I always worry about what you guys think. I didn't disappeared or got kidnapped... I just have four kids and they take most of my time. By the time is me time... I tend to fall asleep exhausted from the day's work. I will never give up until I finish all stories. Never! It might take me a while sometimes, but I will finish! Will be here trying to write more. Hugs!
Reviewer: sabreader (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2017 09:59 PM · On: The Truth Hurts

Okay, so i have binged read this story. I'm in love, particularly for the first time with secondary characters. I would love to read more about Jesse and Connor.  I've never been interested in any other characters outside of Brian and Justin... I need more...cheers 



Author's Response: I know a lot of people are liking Jesse and Connor. I am totally loving them. There are so many thoughts and ideas and I don't know where to start or what path to follow. I know how you feel, I'm the same way. Connor and Jesse weren't planned. It was like really in the story they took a life of their own and shit started happening. Lol. If that makes sense. Ha, ha. I will post soon. Take care!
Reviewer: emac66 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2017 08:20 PM · On: The Truth Hurts

SO WORTH THE WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Talk about emotional rollercoasters! Must have been exhausting to write. It was a bit exhausting to read. all in a good way of course! I can't imagine what everyone is going though. Deb worrying about all her boys, Michael being a dick. I get that he'd be hurt, but he's continually being a little prick. No idea what he's going to do now that he knows Brian's the one who's pregnant. 

then Jesse and Francis. I did NOT see any of that coming at all! WOW! Heart is wrentched in two for teh both of them. 

Thank goodness for Mother Taylor! ;) she so adores Brian! hehe. just love it. Really like that she and Craig are so supportive of B&J! Nice change from canon.

I know I said it was worth the wait, and it's true!! But....please don't take as long next time! :) :) :)

Cheers

Elaine



Author's Response: Thank you so much. I really appreciate that. It was really hard to write. The ending kept changing again and again and I was so frustrating. I would write and think it was fine and then after a few hours had to change it. It took me days, weeks to finally be happy with the end product. Michael had no right to complain or demand anything from Brian. He really did a number on the brunet. I was happy that no one saw that coming. Everyone had theories, but I really wanted to awe and shock everyone. Yay! I think it was a good thing to have Craig and Jen be nice people. Ha, ha, ha, I will try to post soon. Thanks for your support.
Reviewer: aem_mza (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2017 07:59 PM · On: The Truth Hurts
Valió la espera!! Ojala pronto continúe, me encantaría ver como Se desenlaza la historia! Felicitaciones por volver!!
Abrazos.
Adriana

Author's Response: Gracias por dejarme saber. Gracias por recibirme. Abrazos.
Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2017 03:28 PM · On: The Truth Hurts

Great to see another chapter. I want to go back to the beginning and start all over again....

Another story I'd love to see a new chapter of is Resuce What's Left of Me. Keeping my fingers crossed...



Author's Response: Hey, I do that sometimes. I have to just to keep all stories straight and not cross any facts. That would get crazy. Thanks for writing me. Take care.
Reviewer: Erbear4474 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2017 03:49 AM · On: The Truth Hurts

Sooo happy for this new chapter! I love all you stories! Can't wait for the next update!! 



Author's Response: Thanks you so much for the positive note. There will be more soon. Hugs, take care.
Reviewer: Glo (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2017 02:59 AM · On: When Things Don't Go As Planned

Omg just found this and I have to be honest, I was really apprehensive about Brian & Michael being a couple. But then I was glad to see they broke up. Poor Brian, Michael is an idiot! Loving Jesse though! Will Justin be appearing soon? 



Author's Response: You have no idea the nightmares that I have just thinking about Brian and Michael. Ugh! Michael is an idiot! There will be more soon. I hope you really like it. Jesse is so great, isn't he? Take care. More soon!
Reviewer: Nadine (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2017 07:37 PM · On: The Truth Hurts

So happy to see the new update, and so happy you're back!

I enjoyed the long chapter, and I admittedly have to reread chapter 16 to brush up on my memory and I'm so glad that I did, it reminds me of how much I loved this story.

So, Michael has learned that Brian is the pregnant one, good, I'm just afraid that he might do something bad to Justin. And Connor, it's great that his condition is at least progressing positively, I hope he'll get better soon. But Ethan?!? Damn, Francis! I have a feeling that the baby isn't Jesse's, but I thought it was a trick or worse, like he was a victim of rape or something horrible like that. But he had a tryst with the chin rat, he fell for his sweet, lying tongue, uh poor Francis, poor Jesse.

I loved Jen and Brian's interactions, hoping to read many more of that in the future. And Debbie, I'm glad she's happy for Brian and Justin. She'd, unfortunately, have her hands full with both Jesse and Michael's predicaments.

Thanks for updating, hope to read some more soon:)



Author's Response: I am very happy that you guys always welcome me back with open arms. Hey, I wrote this and sometimes I have to read from the very beginning just to not make mistakes. I would never let anything happen to Justin or Brian, no matter how close I push them to the edge I always got their back. Ha, ha, ha. I think both Francis and Jesse are both suffering. Everything in their lives is changing and it will definitely leave a mark in their lives. It will make them become different people. So sad, but also this is life. Don't worry, happier chapters are coming. I will definitely give you more of Brian and Jennifer and even Craig. Yikes! Lol. Hope you keep enjoying this story. Thanks for reviewing. Later!
You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: