Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviews For A Lesson in Loving
Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2016 05:26 AM · On: Chapter 24

I think my review got lost in the March 2016 data crash. I know I gave this an excellent review but can't recall what I said but suffice to say I really enjoyed this story - tension filled, emotional and full of angst. A great AU. Very sad to see I have now read all of the Mouse submissions, I truly hope to see more in the future.

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2015 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 4

Seriously, my hate for Paul is so intense lol

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2015 12:53 AM · On: Chapter 3

I love how angry Brian got about Andy risking Justin's health. Protective Brian is one of my absolute favourites.

And yes, Lindsay, Justin IS a better choice than that douche, Paul.

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2015 12:51 AM · On: Chapter 2

I do not like Paul - AT ALL. God, these boys are so perfect for each other, they must realise this!!!!!!!

Reviewer: SunshineSally (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2015 12:50 AM · On: Chapter 1

My heart is breaking for Justin.

Reviewer: eureka1 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2015 01:17 AM · On: Chapter 24

Very emotional--and impactful--story. You very skillfully showed how Justin and Brian eventually joined and complemented each other as equals.

Reviewer: chandrika (Anonymous) · Date: March 10, 2015 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

great story

thank you for sharing

Reviewer: Artfuleye66 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2015 07:32 AM · On: Chapter 24

An amazing story and a rollercoaster ride of emotions! I loved it!

Reviewer: Deb Tanner (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2014 04:47 AM · On: Chapter 24
I really love this story, but I noticed that their last night in Paris is missing from the story. Is there any way to fix that or was it left out intentionally?
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: June 12, 2014 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wonderful story !!Perfectly written :) You're truly gifted !!Thank you so much for writing this amazing story.  xoxo

Reviewer: Tranceqaf (Anonymous) · Date: June 05, 2014 10:07 PM · On: Chapter 1

What an amazing story.  Very moving, I could barely get through the chapter when Andy was begging Justin to end it all.  A testament to your writing ability that you didn't become too graphic about what went in the 'Black Marketers' back room.  It almost made it worse to imagine it.  

Reviewer: Pitio (Anonymous) · Date: November 19, 2013 09:00 AM · On: Chapter 24

amazing, emotional and wonderful story! Thank you so very much for this and I  hope you keep writing you truly have a gift. Fantastic and gripping :D

Reviewer: chenee1988 (Anonymous) · Date: August 26, 2013 12:02 AM · On: Chapter 24

this story was absolutely amazing. i do hope that you are officially persuing a career in writing because you have a true gift this story so filling from beginning to end and left an ere of completion with both the characters and the readers, well done :)

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2013 04:15 AM · On: Chapter 24
This was very well written. It was sad and dark, not normall my thing , but I wanted to see it through to the end ,which was excellant.
Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2013 08:19 AM · On: Chapter 24

I really enjoyed this alot,it was incredible,and very sad too ~ Yvonne xx

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2013 08:15 AM · On: Chapter 23

:(

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2013 07:55 AM · On: Chapter 22

:)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2013 07:47 AM · On: Chapter 21

Oh my god,im crying so hard here!!!

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2013 07:29 AM · On: Chapter 20

:)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2013 07:15 AM · On: Chapter 19

:)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2013 07:05 AM · On: Chapter 18

:)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2013 04:45 AM · On: Chapter 17

:)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2013 04:28 AM · On: Chapter 16

:)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2013 04:16 AM · On: Chapter 15

:)

Reviewer: yvonnereid (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2013 03:58 AM · On: Chapter 14

:)

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: