Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviews For Body Swap
Reviewer: LEAM (Anonymous) · Date: April 26, 2017 08:39 PM · On: Love Swap Play

You should definitely add more to this storyline.

What else does Lindsey do?

Do they destroy the couch and how?

Do Lindsey and Mel stay together?

Great story; however, the dream sequence is really confusing. Did Lindsey sell Justin's painting or was that part of the dream. If it was a dream, what did Lindsey want done in NY. Please expain.



Author's Response:

Hello LEAM :)))

Thank you for saying I should write more to this storyline.  I have had so many thoughts about adding to this under the pretext that Brian and Justin insist that they get rid of the couch for Mel and Lindsay; however they secretly take it to Britin and use it every now and then.  I also thought I would like to explore Ted and Emmett swapping bodies, enabling them to find out just how deep their feelings for each other were or maybe still are, even though they are both now with other partners.  My wicked mind did think of a Dr David and Ben swap.  Ben would have to convince Michael he wasn't David, while David would see it as an opportunity to get revenge on Michael for running back to Pittsburgh.   A certain other character, who may remain nameless at this time, may guess these men have swapped at some stage in the story, yet they might not speak up.  It could be loads of fun depending on the way it happens and if they are aware of how to reverse the effect, which if I wrote Dr Dave and Ben, they wouldn't automatically know and therefore it would be days before anyone in the know found out and maybe longer before they were willing to share the reversal technic.  As you can see I have thought about it a lot, unfortunately the cancer medication I am taking is now affecting my eyesight and I cannot use a computer for any length of time.   I am hoping my fiction writing days have not come to an end.

Thank you for commenting on the dream sequence and giving an honest opinion.  I thought the ***** would denote a period of time had passed.  Sorry if that wasn't clear.  Sometimes my brain seems to work differently to others and even expecting people to understand the connection to Joseph, who interpreted dreams, may have been going too far.  Yes, Lindsay did sell Justin's painting.

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review.  I really appreciate the feedback and the kind words.

Cheers :)))

Reviewer: Artfuleye66 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2017 08:06 PM · On: Love Swap Play

I loved the series Great job



Author's Response:

Hello Artfuleye66 :))))

I am pretty chuffed with this review.  Thank you for the ‘great job' comment.  I am stoked that I didn't lose you by the end of the series.  I should explain that comment; I think the fact Justin was in Lindsay's body when the baby was conceived was forgotten by some readers by the end of the series, so it is really nice to know you got that.  I'm sure you guessed before you read it that Justin was once again in Lindsay's body to deliver the baby.  Thank you for taking the time to review.

Cheers :))))

Flossee

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2016 05:28 PM · On: My Body’s Keeper

I am relieved to read that Mel and Brian decided to respect each other's body. The meal fiasco was too funny. ?



Author's Response:

Bonus review

****Happy Dance****

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2016 05:28 PM · On: My Body’s Keeper

I am relieved to read that Mel and Brian decided to respect each other's body. The meal fiasco was too funny. ?



Author's Response:

I am so happy you liked the food fiasco.  This was so much fun to write as the readers were offering suggestions and I would try and accommodate those ideas, which made for some amusing interaction.  An author's dream really; to have the reader invested in the shenanigans.  Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and the smiley face.:)))))

Cheers :))))

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2016 04:41 PM · On: Who Lies Beneath

This was hilarious and spot on. Omigod....I can't get this picture out of my mind...Brian inserting. A tampon!! 



Author's Response:

LOL I am so happy you don't think I went too far with that particular female body function.  I love to know people laugh at the same things I do.  Thanks heaps for this review.

Cheers :))))

Reviewer: Astor (Anonymous) · Date: January 16, 2016 04:22 PM · On: Love Swap Play

Wow! What a way to end the story! I'm glad Justin swapped bodies with Lindsay. I wouldn't trust her cray cray self either.



Author's Response:

Cray cray Lindsay probably would have tried to hold the baby in by crossing her legs. LOL  Thanks for the 'wow' comment.  I'm really happy you enjoyed this series.

Cheers :)))

Reviewer: Astor (Anonymous) · Date: January 16, 2016 04:18 PM · On: Love Swap Play

I'm sad there is just one more chapter on this story. Been such a fun read!



Author's Response:

This chapter I think I may have gone off the deep end.  What was I thinking having Ethan singing in a supermarket denoting he does hate Brian and that he would champion Brian and Justin's rights to be in a relationship against any homophobic.  WHAT WAS I THINKING?????????

Reviewer: Astor (Anonymous) · Date: January 16, 2016 04:16 PM · On: Love Swap Play

Michael was trying to cause a fight as always. LOL at Brian's Ethan rating!



Author's Response:

"Beyond disgusting." Just the thought of those two men together is exactly that.LOL  Michael; what can I say.  Well, probably nothing you don't already know. :)))

Reviewer: Astor (Anonymous) · Date: January 16, 2016 04:14 PM · On: Love Swap Play

I like how they're learning even more about each other by being in one another's bodies. I also like how they get off on looking at and having sex with themselves lol



Author's Response:

I admit.  This chapter has weird role play.   I like what you wrote as I was worried about the men having sex with themselves. LOL.  

Reviewer: Astor (Anonymous) · Date: January 16, 2016 04:11 PM · On: Love Swap Play

I'm glad Brian and Justin handled this very maturely, and wrapping up the issue with a 69 is always a great idea. 

This is such a great series!



Author's Response:

Love that number for the boys, but again, weird since they would be pleasuring their own body.  Haha  Maybe some readers would envy that. LOL  OMG, did I just go too far then?????

I'm glad you're enjoying this part of the series too. 

Cheers :)))

Reviewer: Astor (Anonymous) · Date: January 16, 2016 04:08 PM · On: Love Swap Play

One of my fave things on QAF was Brian calling Ethan Ian. Always funny.

Now who is this person kissing Brian's body??



Author's Response:

I rarely call him Ethan when I write fics, I call him Ian.  Like you I find it funny. :)))

Who indeed????  

Reviewer: Astor (Anonymous) · Date: January 16, 2016 04:06 PM · On: Love Swap Play

Now Justin knows how much Brian desires cuddle time. Love it!



Author's Response:

I love how you pick out these pieces to comment on.:)))  Cuddle time looks like it will became part of the norm now. LOL  

Reviewer: Astor (Anonymous) · Date: January 16, 2016 04:05 PM · On: Love Swap Play

Justin does have a great ass! Glad he got to enjoy it himself! 



Author's Response:

Haha It seemed quite odd writing Justin in Brian's body and enjoying his own ass.  Sometimes I think I'm a little warped. LOL  

Reviewer: Astor (Anonymous) · Date: January 16, 2016 03:55 PM · On: My Body’s Keeper

Lindsay really is in need of some help. She is a little cray cray.

Really must say that this is one of my fave QAF series!



Author's Response:

Lindsay is batshit crazy and Mel is now in her body.   Oh, these two so deserve this.  Yes, right there, I did do the evil laugh thing. LOL  

Thank you for saying this is one of your fave QAF series.  I really appericate that. :)))

Cheers :)))

Reviewer: Astor (Anonymous) · Date: January 16, 2016 03:52 PM · On: My Body’s Keeper

Brian being the bigger person as usual. Enjoying this series. Have to admit it's been keeping me on edge wondering what's next! So good!



Author's Response:

Colossal carb intake and no sex in this chapter; and your comment is ‘so good', I love that.  It's nice to know a person can just enjoy where the story takes them.  Such great comments you are leaving.  Thank you so much. :)))

Reviewer: Astor (Anonymous) · Date: January 16, 2016 03:50 PM · On: My Body’s Keeper

Mel should just be mad at Lindsay. Not always the most rational one. 

Really wondering what the tattoo could be. Hmmmm.



Author's Response:

Mel always saw Brian as the problem when it came to Brian and Lindsay; still I agree with you, she should be mad at Lindsay.   I hope you don't guess the tattoo before it is revealed.:)))

Reviewer: Astor (Anonymous) · Date: January 16, 2016 03:47 PM · On: My Body’s Keeper

Brian wearing briefs in Mel's body is hilarious! Also, where are you going Mel? Can't wait to read the next chapter! 



Author's Response:

Okay, I feel a little better about what I have put Brian through now as I did give him CK's. LOL  Love the word hilarious, thank you so very much. :)))

Reviewer: Astor (Anonymous) · Date: January 16, 2016 03:45 PM · On: My Body’s Keeper

Glad Mel followed Justin's orders and played it safe. Her inner dialogue was epic! Really enjoyed this chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks for saying that about the inner dialogue, I have never had anyone say something I wrote was epic before.  Thank you so much for your kind words. :)))

Reviewer: Astor (Anonymous) · Date: January 16, 2016 03:43 PM · On: My Body’s Keeper

Brian doing the pitch in Mel's body is brilliant. Ted may be my fave thing in this chapter though. Well, him or Brian having to go to the women's restroom.



Author's Response:

Thank you for using the word brilliant.:)))  Once again you have made me realized just what I put Brian through in some of my fics.  Poor man needing a hygiene break. LOL  

Reviewer: Astor (Anonymous) · Date: January 16, 2016 03:41 PM · On: My Body’s Keeper

Mel pitching for Brian? I'm nervous for him. 



Author's Response:

Mel could go either way.  Let's hope she stays on script. :)))

Reviewer: Astor (Anonymous) · Date: January 16, 2016 03:40 PM · On: My Body’s Keeper

Mel isn't being very nice. Shocker. I would spend too much time staring at myself in the mirror to even think of using his body. Lol



Author's Response:

I like your honesty.:))) The truth be told I think quite a few people (male and female) wouldn't mind spending a short period, or lack of period, in Brian's body.  LOL

Cheers :)))

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2016 03:14 AM · On: Who Lies Beneath

Amusing story and that final line was classic:-D



Author's Response:

Hi nickknack

Thank you so much for taking the time to let me know you found this amusing.  I love Brian; yet I think that line you mentioned may have resulted in the cruellest thing anyone has ever done to him. LOL  I'm really enjoying the smiley face.  Thanks.

Cheers :)))  

Reviewer: Astor (Anonymous) · Date: October 18, 2015 10:08 PM · On: Who Lies Beneath

Brian and Mel switched places? Oh, now this I got to see! I always thought they were basically the same person anyways.



Author's Response:

LOL that is such a funny thing to say, still I know what you mean.  I always thought they were like each other and that they liked each other.  Poor Brian certainly got the raw end of this deal though. 

Thank you for taking the time to review each chapter, and especially thank you for enjoying the parts most of us cringed at. LOL  It has been a pleasure answering such fun reviews.

Cheers :)))

Reviewer: Astor (Anonymous) · Date: October 18, 2015 10:07 PM · On: Who Lies Beneath

Another experiment? This will be good! Love this fic!



Author's Response:

Mel and Lindsay are going to try and walk in each other's shoes.  Well you know what they say about the best-laid plans. 

Cheers :)))

Reviewer: Astor (Anonymous) · Date: October 18, 2015 10:05 PM · On: Who Lies Beneath

Such a great story! Brian loves Justin's soul, and even he can look past the exterior. I did laugh at the exercise part lol.



Author's Response:

I don't think there is any doubt Brian and Justin are soulmates, however dealing with lady bits, I'm sure Brian would have preferred not to. LOL  I am very naughty at times and Lindsay's lack of exercise could not go unwritten. LOL  I am really enjoying your reviews and thank you so much for letting me know what made you laugh.

Cheers :))) 

No results found.
You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: