Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviews For Come Fly with B
Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2016 11:00 AM · On: Flight Plan B

Very amusing and entertaining.  A pleasure to read. Thank you :-D



Author's Response:

Thank you nickknack.  For me it is such a pleasure to receive your review. :)))  "Very amusing and entertaining"; what a great compliment, and a smiley face; I feel like I hit the jackpot with this review.  Thanks heaps.

Cheers :))))

Reviewer: Astor (Anonymous) · Date: November 04, 2015 04:11 AM · On: Mission Are Go

I vote for ending A. Love this story! You make me laugh which is so great! 



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you like this fic and I must say you having me reading fics I haven't thought about for a while.  I remember after writing this the ISS had to do a spacewalk to repair damage after they were hit by debris.  Then I heard about a movie called Gravity.  Well, that is one hour and thirty one minutes of my life I will never get back.  Even so, I'm still a Sandra Bullock fan.

Hey, you voted A.  I'm happy you got the line about their free trip around the sun once a year.

Thanks for your great reviews and saying I make you laugh.

Cheers :)))

Reviewer: Astor (Anonymous) · Date: November 04, 2015 04:07 AM · On: Mission Are Go

The plot thickens! I love jealous Justin almost as much as jealous Brian. I think you must have wrote this story specifically for me. 



Author's Response:

You could say I wrote this fic for you as I wrote it for anyone with a sense of humour and you certainly have an entertaining one.   The plot thickens with a jealous Justin, joining a jealous Brian, throwing a delusional Ethan into the mix, while Confucius does all the talking.  Confused yet. LOL  Confucius says, "Do not listen to Confucius." The idea of confusing was first discovered by a confused Confucian philosopher Confucius in the confounding era of confusion; I could go on but I'm confused. 

Cheers O.o

Reviewer: Astor (Anonymous) · Date: November 04, 2015 03:57 AM · On: Mission Are Go

I may love knock knock jokes, and Brian telling them makes me love him even more. Connor can go kick rocks. Justin belongs to Brian Connor. Lol



Author's Response:

LOL I really couldn't stand knock, knock jokes when I was writing this, but I began liking them the more I wrote.  As for Brian telling knock, knock jokes, writing that part was such immensely fun.

Yeah, Connor needs to take a spacewalk with Sandra Bullock.  Oh, can you just feel the gravity of that sentence?:)

Reviewer: Astor (Anonymous) · Date: November 04, 2015 03:44 AM · On: Mission Are Go

I think I actually guesed them right! Brian is the pilot, and Justin is the commander. I feel like I won. Lol

I love jealous Brian by the way! Makes me very happy!



Author's Response:

Yes, you won. :)  Brian is the pilot as he wanted on this trip bad enough that he took a demotion. 

I'm glad you like a jealous Brian because I do too, as it shows he cares. 

Thanks, I'm absolutely thrilled to read that you are enjoying this fic. 

Cheers :)))

Reviewer: Astor (Anonymous) · Date: November 04, 2015 03:39 AM · On: Mission Are Go

I love big packages that need bigger pants! Lol

I really hope there will be at least one Uranus joke in the story. I'm looking forward to a lot more lol moments! 



Author's Response:

OMG Astor, I didn't even think of putting a Uranus joke in here.  That is just too funny.

Yeah, he is keeping his briefs on so he doesn't hit anyone in the eye with what he is packing.  With zero gravity who knows what his meat and two veg will float in to.  It would certainly be a case of, danger Will Robinson. :)

Cheers :)))

Reviewer: Flossee (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2015 06:47 AM · On: Flight Plan B

Hey AD :)))

I feel like such a fool.  I replied to your reviews on my computer and it showed your review on chapter four as a square.  It wasn't until I saw it on my ipad did I realize it was a smiley face. LOL  You must have thought my reply was nuts.  Thank you so much as smiley faces are one of my favourite reviews.  I don't like putting reviews on my own work, however I know you don't visit the site often so I will leave this one on my fic hoping you see it. 

Cheers :))))

Reviewer: AD (Anonymous) · Date: August 31, 2015 05:52 PM · On: Flight Plan B

B ?



Author's Response:

Love this review.  

Cheers :))))

Reviewer: AD (Anonymous) · Date: August 31, 2015 05:51 PM · On: Flight Plan B

?



Author's Response:

I love that you found a way around the language barrier.  I'm not sure what this emoji is so I will just say thank you.  Apparently emoji is the fastest growing language in the world.

Cheers :)))

Reviewer: AD (Anonymous) · Date: August 31, 2015 05:49 PM · On: Flight Plan B

read some parts twice.  Funny



Author's Response:

Thanks heaps for the funny comment.  I really appreciate that you took the time to review each chapter.

Cheers :))))

Reviewer: AD (Anonymous) · Date: August 31, 2015 05:46 PM · On: Flight Plan B

lol



Author's Response:

This is one of my favourite reviews when I write humour.  Thank you so much.

Cheers :))))

Reviewer: AD (Anonymous) · Date: August 31, 2015 05:45 PM · On: Flight Plan B

lol nice to meet you



Author's Response:

It was very nice to meet you too.  I remember you saying you have read this fic many times and I thank you for coming here and letting me know.  Once you mentioned it I couldn't help but think of the Flight Attendance's lines either, and you are right, now the spiel is given onscreen the presentation has become monotone and dull.   I'm pleased this fic still makes you laugh and thank you so much for taking the time to find free wifi and sending these review.  

Sorry it took so long for me to reply, however I know I explained I wouldn't be return to Oz for a few weeks.  Thanks for your patience.

Cheers :)))

Reviewer: eureka1 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2015 01:21 AM · On: Flight Plan B

Triple LOL rating! Thanks for the fun story.



Author's Response:

I love an LOL review when I write humour, but I don't think I have ever had a triple LOL rating before. Yay.  Also, I very much appreciate inventive people who can say so much with so few words and I love originality in those words.  Thanks heaps for the fun review and the fun story remark.   Your review is classic.  Thanks again.

Cheers :)))

Reviewer: eureka1 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2015 12:59 AM · On: Flight Plan B

LOL indeed! That horrid voice could only belong to Michael. Exactly how I picture Michael--a droning, whining mosquito. Run before it bites! ;)



Author's Response:

Haha, you sound like a Michael lover, just like me. NOT.  I wasn't sure how many people got the mosquito remark so I love it when someone comments on it.  Thanks again for the LOL (a favourite comment for me to receive) and taking the time to review.

Cheers :))))

Reviewer: Astor (Anonymous) · Date: July 12, 2015 10:58 PM · On: Flight Plan B

Love this so much!! Thank you for sharing your gift.



Author's Response:

Hey Astor :)

I really appreciate your ‘gift' comments. :)))) This was fun to write.  Thanks heaps for all your delightful comments as they truly are appreciated.

Cheers :)

Reviewer: Astor (Anonymous) · Date: July 12, 2015 10:57 PM · On: Flight Plan B

I changed my mind. Brian opening up to Justin is my favorite. Great chapter!!



Author's Response:

Oh, you softy you.LOL  Just kidding; I really enjoy it when a person tells me their favorite part.  I'm glad you liked this chapter. :)))

Reviewer: Astor (Anonymous) · Date: July 12, 2015 10:14 PM · On: Flight Plan B

I'm living for jealous Brian! He's my favorite. I'm loving this story!



Author's Response:

 Jealous Brian; I'm with you, I like a jealous Brian also.  Thank you for loving this story, what a delightful thing to say. :)))

Reviewer: Astor (Anonymous) · Date: July 12, 2015 10:12 PM · On: Flight Plan B

Ew..Michael. Lol. I'm sure he's going to continue to try to cause problems as always. 



Author's Response:

I really wanted to write Justin swatting Michael while yelling mosquito, but unfortunately I needed him to remain professional.  Darn, maybe next fic. LOL

Haha Ew is right; yep it is well documented I am not a Michael fan. 

Reviewer: Astor (Anonymous) · Date: July 12, 2015 10:10 PM · On: Flight Plan B

Brian loves the chase, and Justin sure knows how to get Brian riled up. 



Author's Response:

LOL I like the way you state that, and I agree, Justin sure does know how to play with Brian.  

Reviewer: LibertySun (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2015 06:02 PM · On: Flight Plan B

Such a clever way to end this. I, naturally, choose Ending B2. Thank you for sharing this delightful read. ;)



Author's Response:

Yay; you chose reward points for Justin.  He really needs them to get on top of the situation, or achieve his goal of obtaining that red toaster.   Yep, it's red, my favourite colour.  LOL

I'm really glad you liked the distinct way I ended this.  Thank you so much for taking the time to review each chapter and your kind words.

Cheers :))))))

Reviewer: LibertySun (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2015 05:55 PM · On: Flight Plan B

Glad to see Brian there for Justin. A date, how adorable. I truly laughed at Brian's Flight 951 once-over, hopefully Justin collects enough points to be the pilot, and still get a new toaster. :P



Author's Response:

You are too kind as I was only rooting for Justin to gather a colossal amount of Frequent Flyer points to win a toaster, yet, you want him to have both. :)   Okay, I confess, that sentence is not strictly true, as I love a toppy Justin.  Who doesn't? *quiet voice* or as most people call it *whispered* because a reviewer has told me off, in the past, for a toppy Justin so it will be our little secret.  LOL 

Brian and Justin's date; hopefully Brian can handle the type of date he suggests.  No hand holding over a candle lit table.  A headset to block out incessant talking during the movie.   Plus, a meal cooked by professionals.  Sounds like the Kinney dream date.  LOL

Cheers :)

Reviewer: LibertySun (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2015 05:39 PM · On: Flight Plan B

Loving your sense of humor my Dear. :)



Author's Response:

I love this review.  I know we may each laugh at different things; still I love it when someone gets my humor and laughs with me and not at me. LOL

Cheers :) Thanks :)))) Cheers :)

Reviewer: LibertySun (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2015 05:38 PM · On: Flight Plan B

LOL your a/n, I was definitely wondering about Kip's looks. I eventually just made them both look like Ben, because...reasons. ;P I always love a jealous, vexed Brian. Wonder what happened with the landing. 



Author's Response:

OMG, what you just said, well that is also the only way I could deal with the Kip/Ben twin thing.  I never found Kip handsome, yet Ben was certainly at the front of the queue when they handed out looks.  However, I know not everyone feels the same way so I was interested in the reader's mindset when they read they were identical.  Oddly enough not too many had them both Kip look-alikes.  LOL  

Vexed, that is one of my top ten favourite words.  Okay, admit it, when someone writes top ten in relation to a B/J fic you don't expect the following utterance to be 'favourite words'.  LOL

Cheers :)

Reviewer: LibertySun (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2015 05:20 PM · On: Flight Plan B

Hi Flossee! I just discovered this story and have to say it's got my giggling. I loved Justin's flight instructions and that he is making our Mr. Kinney work for it. ;) *Hugs*



Author's Response:

Hi Mandi :)

It is such a thrill for me when someone discovers my fics and takes the time to let me know.   I'm extremely happy that it made you laugh since I love your sense of humor.  BTW, I just realized I haven't added your Zombie tale to my favorites so I need to rectify that.  Done.   

You are correct; Mr Kinney, aka B2, will, absolutely, definitely have to work for the bubble butt, smart talking, flight attendant's, aka B1's, attention.  LOL 

Cheers :)

Reviewer: Brandon (Anonymous) · Date: February 12, 2015 03:23 PM · On: Flight Plan B

Another great story filled with humor and just the right amount of everything. Loved it!!



Author's Response:

"Just the right amount of everything "what a lovely thing to say.  Thank you so very much.  I truly appreciate your very kind reviews and comments. 

Cheers :)

No results found.
You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: