Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviews For Betrayal
Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2017 03:13 PM · On: Ambush

Damn if Michael doesn't try to ruin everything.  Hopefully you give him the retribution he deserves.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2017 08:27 PM · On: Betrayal

I do hope all the copies of that issue were distroyed.  I am so disappointed in Ted.  But now everyone knows about Michael's betrayal and Justin and Brian's commitment to each other and that's not a bad way to end a story.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2017 08:16 PM · On: Betrayal

Why am I worried about the comic?  I'm so glad that Mel and Lindsay are letting Gus come to meet Justin's grandmother!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2017 07:28 PM · On: Betrayal

Let's hope Mikey takes Justin's advise.  Justin's paintings were the talk of the show.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2017 01:12 AM · On: Betrayal

Financally things seem to be looking up for Brian and Justin.  Maybe Michael isn't up to something, but I doubt it.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2017 12:51 AM · On: Betrayal

The whole dinner party went over well except for Mikey.  Love the look at what was done.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2017 01:05 AM · On: Betrayal

I love banner too...thank u soo much.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2017 01:03 AM · On: Betrayal

Omg..mikey is a bastard...that whiney brat...i hate him.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2017 04:47 PM · On: Betrayal

Wow...mikey is going to be in soo much trouble soon.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2017 04:34 PM · On: Betrayal

Brian will be brian..lols.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2017 04:09 PM · On: Betrayal

What the heck is he planning?? Good going..b25;

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2017 03:50 PM · On: Betrayal

Awesome chapter...bj is really are couple now.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2017 02:29 PM · On: Betrayal

Jealous brian is cute.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2017 01:17 PM · On: Betrayal

Soo sweet chapter.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2017 12:46 PM · On: Betrayal

Mikey is ssooooo pathetic...i hate that character.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2017 12:32 PM · On: Betrayal

Great 

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2017 04:01 PM · On: Betrayal

That is soo romantic..love it.

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2017 01:00 PM · On: Betrayal

Absoloutly love this story...reading again after a long time...great work...thank u for posting.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2017 09:37 PM · On: Restoration

This one remains my favorite of the series!  Bill

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2017 02:27 PM · On: Retribution

Great story which I enjoyed reading again.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2017 05:44 AM · On: Betrayal

Ted and Emmett took the news well.  If only Michael could.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2017 05:15 AM · On: Betrayal

Poor Brian.  In spite of everything he's really happy.  

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2017 04:38 AM · On: Betrayal

I've always like Emmett.  Michael kept talking bad about Justin, no wonder Brian got angry.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2017 03:50 AM · On: Betrayal

They did it, they tied the knot.  I'm not sure of the time frame.  Is this after the Rage party?  I can see Michael as the Betrayer.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2017 03:42 AM · On: Ambush

I am rereading all the stories and enjoyng them just as much this time as before!! Bill

No results found.
You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: