Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviewer: Lori (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2017 10:14 PM · On: A White Christmas

Thank you for this story.  I really enjoyed it.  I hope you write a multi chapter sequel for the gangs reactions.  I dont think a one-shot would cover it lol.

Reviewer: Lori (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2017 09:05 PM · On: A White Christmas

it was very good

Reviewer: Suse (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2017 06:33 PM · On: A White Christmas

Sweet story! Would love to see the reaction of the gang in a sequel!

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2017 12:37 PM · On: A White Christmas

Thanks for this beautiful story. It was ridiculously romantic and yes a sequel would be lovely.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2017 02:59 PM · On: A White Christmas
What a wonderful story ! Thank you very much. Oh yes you can write a multi chapter cover the honeymoon LOL and the gangs reactions ! Great work!
Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2017 01:53 PM · On: A White Christmas

Sorry, waited until I finished the story to review. It is wonderful. You did a fantastic job of writing it and I enjoyed it very much. Yes a sequel or one-shot would be great. I sometimes review after each chapter, but since I couldn't wait to see how it ended, I did it this way. I am a sucker for happy endings so this was perfect. Keep writing & I will keep reading.   Happy Holidays to you.

Reviewer: femmegirl49 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2016 01:41 PM · On: A White Christmas

Oh wow!!!  This was awesome.  I know I am rather late to the party but I wish there was more to this.  How I wish the show ended this way instead of the soul destroying way it did.  Thanks for writing this and sharing it with us!!!

Terri

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2016 10:27 AM · On: A White Christmas

Lovely story. Sorf of seemed just right that they get married away from "the family" and with the ever loyal and supportive Daphne on hand. I really hope I find a sequel to this story - off to search it down now with fingers crossed:-)

Reviewer: Jacky M (Anonymous) · Date: October 06, 2015 09:48 AM · On: A White Christmas

I love this story, very loving and romantic. I've always felt that Brian just needed to let himself feel how much he loves Justin and relax into it... at least now that Justin is more grown up.

Love the idea that Brian knew that Justin would be happy about getting married and that he - Brian - would now be able to let himself feel secure enough to arange a wedding for Justin as a surprise.

Thanks for the lovely story... lots of love from Jacky M                                                                                       

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2014 05:42 AM · On: A White Christmas
It was totally romantic! I love it!

Hugs ~ Kathleen
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: May 05, 2014 10:11 PM · On: A White Christmas

multi chapt can wait to see their reactions

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 01:44 PM · On: A White Christmas

They went and done it.  No drama with the family.  The perfect ending.  It would be interesting to see how the gang took it.  I imagine Emmett would be tearful and happy for them. Not so sure about the others.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 01:38 PM · On: A White Christmas

Your really good at this.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 01:34 PM · On: A White Christmas

As a reader I tend to go with the flow, if a writer says it took 2 days to get somewhere it works for me.  I'm not picky especially if the story is good, like this one.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 01:28 PM · On: A White Christmas

So romantic.  Nicely done.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 01:24 PM · On: A White Christmas

Love the pics.  Would love to know where they are going.  Vermont?

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 01:19 PM · On: A White Christmas

Haha.  Lindsay doesn't get it but Mel does.  I love it!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 01:16 PM · On: A White Christmas

How nice to see that Emmett is happy for them and that he has Drew.  Deb seems to be happy about them too. I imagine Justin will find out what has been planed soon.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 01:09 PM · On: A White Christmas

Where is Brian planning on taking Justin?  I love the banners you have for each chapter.  They go so well.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 01:04 PM · On: A White Christmas

Thankfully Brian admitted he'd been at the hospital the first time.  Justin's willing to try again.  hooray

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 12:59 PM · On: A White Christmas

I love how Jennifer stood up for Brian.  I love reading whiney Michael and Lindsay.  They make for the best stories.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 12:41 PM · On: A White Christmas

Nice to see Miguile and know that he'll stand up for Brian and Justin.  Brian's being firm about staying. Yee Haw

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 11:57 AM · On: A White Christmas

This story diverges from the original in an unexpected way and looks to be an interesting read.  Looking forward to seeing where you take it.

Reviewer: Tinkerbell25 (Anonymous) · Date: August 17, 2012 03:28 AM · On: A White Christmas

Multi chapter

Reviewer: vlsope2@yahoo.com (Anonymous) · Date: May 15, 2012 01:41 AM · On: A White Christmas

I would love a sequel of the reactions from family, I loved your story so much , a beautiful banner and a truly beautiful story. thank you

No results found.
You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: