Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2017 01:51 AM · On: Abide With Me

Second time around this story has been just as emotional and satisfying as the first. Not sure what drew me back but well worth the time.



Author's Response:

I'm thrilled to hear that you enjoyed this story again the second time around :-) Thanks so much for re-reading! 

Reviewer: Gibgirl (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2017 08:17 PM · On: White and the Colour Within

Great story. Well done



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it! Thanks so much for reading :-)

Reviewer: Flo3241 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2017 08:19 PM · On: Abide With Me

Okay so I've just realised after scrolling through the comment section that I have actually read this series before. About 3 years ago. The only reason I am aware of this is because I found the comments I left and your replies. I am just seeing the replies so sorry and thanks for replying to them.

Anyways I have just read through  this and I would have to say it's still as brilliant as the first time I read it. I had a feeling I had read it before but I wasn't sure. No wonder I had them all on my favourite. Was definitely worth the re-read. You'er such a brilliant writer. Hope you write more. 



Author's Response:

LOL ;-) I know I've done that before - not realizing I've read a story until I'm easily halfway through it ;-) I'm thrilled that you enjoyed this fic as much the second time though. This is one of my personal favorites as well. I really hope get back into writing again soon - it's just a matter of finding the time... Thanks again for reading and for your lovely review. I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: Flo3241 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2017 12:27 PM · On: White and the Colour Within

This was absolutely brilliant. Loved it. Off to read the sequel. Can't believe I'm only just reading this series they've been in my favourite list for years now.?



Author's Response:

I'm thrilled that you enjoyed it ;-) Thank you so much for reading and for your lovely review. It means a lot :-)

Reviewer: Flo3241 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2017 08:37 AM · On: Alright

This was absolutely amazing! Forgot I added this to my  favourite. Couldn't remember reading It either even though it sounded familiar and was on the list.....I can't believe it's your first fic. Just brilliant. I rarely read one short's but I was drawn to this one, can't wait to read the rest. Which are also in my favourite folder. 



Author's Response:

Hi there! Thanks so much for all your wonderful review, and my apologies for the delay in getting back to them. I'm very glad you enjoyed this story, and I'm also very pleased it made it onto your favorite's list. I'm glad you also enjoyed the other stories in this series *g* Thanks so much for reading and for your wonderful review!

Reviewer: chenlina (Anonymous) · Date: May 19, 2017 06:50 AM · On: Cancer and Justin Series

Spam removed by admin

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2017 10:48 AM · On: Alright

Good story, a very easy read. If this is your first fiction you have a fabulous writing future ahead :-)



Author's Response:

Thanks :-) I'm happy you enjoyed this story - it was indeed where it all began for me (forty-something stories later *g*) Thanks so much for reading and for your wonderful review.

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2016 04:15 AM · On: Abide With Me

When I read how Brian responds to Justin's SOS all disheveled, I knew this story would be amazing, touching, and dramatic. Thank you for sharing!



Author's Response:

I'm so thrilled that you enjoyed this story :-) Thanks so much for reading and for your wonderful review. I appreciate it so much!

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2016 02:02 AM · On: Alright

I can't believe this was your first story. It was beautifully written. I enjoy reading about a caring and protective Brian. 



Author's Response:

Thanks - I'm really glad you liked this story. I started off as a huge fan of the hurt/comfort genre, which I guess shows here. I've always had a soft spot for protective!Brian. Thanks so much for reading and for your wonderful review!

Reviewer: BritinForever (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2016 07:13 PM · On: Abide With Me

This story was so amazing!  True love at it's finest.  Thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

I'm thrilled that you're enjoying this story - it's was one of my favorites to write :-) Thanks so much for reading and for our wonderful review!

Reviewer: BritinForever (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2016 06:30 PM · On: Abide With Me

Oh my goodness!  I'm loving this heartbreaking story.  Thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it :-) Thanks so much for reading and for your lovely reviews. I really appreciate them!

Reviewer: BritinForever (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2016 03:57 PM · On: Alright

Great fic.  Thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed this fic. It was the very first QaF story I ever wrote! Thanks so much for reading and for your wonderful review :-)

Reviewer: Flo3241 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2015 01:45 PM · On: Abide With Me

Just Beautifull...Love it!..you might think this is weird but after reading the last paragraph I was clapping and saying Beautifull repeatedly in my mind haha. 

Its Brilliantly written, I absolutely love the series. Wish they were more stories like this. 



Author's Response:

Thanks you so much for your review and, again, my apologies for the delay in replying to it - for some reason I never got a notifiaction that you'd left this review... Anyway, I do really apprecaite you having taken the time to leave this feedback, and I'm so thrilled that you enjoyed this story :-) Thanks again for reading and for your lovely review!

Reviewer: Flo3241 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2015 12:11 PM · On: White and the Colour Within

So realistic. Love it. 



Author's Response:

Eeek! Sorry I didn't see your comment until just now!! Sorry for the belated reply. I'm so happy that you enjoyed this story! Thanks so much for reading and for the wonderful review :-)

Reviewer: Flo3241 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2015 11:58 AM · On: Alright

Loved this...it's brilliantly written too. 



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed this! Sorry it took so long to reply to this review - I only just saw it! Thanks again for reading and for your wonderful review :-)

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2015 05:20 AM · On: Alright

I can't quite believe this was your first fanfic, it is so very well written and captured my attention very quickly. I loved it and very pleased to see you kept writing. I am swiftly moving on to your next story:-)



Author's Response:

Thanks ;-) Yes, this is where it all began! I'm really glad you enjoyed this fic. Thanks so much for reading and for your wonderful reviews. It is always great to hear from a reader!

Reviewer: misseshermionemalfoy (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2015 07:21 AM · On: Abide With Me

Brian to the rescue!



Author's Response:

Indeed ;-) Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2015 12:08 PM · On: Abide With Me

Heartbreaking and heart warming. Powerful story.



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm so thrilled you enjoyed this story and found it meaningful ;-) Thanks again for reading and for your wonderfule review!

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2015 10:00 PM · On: White and the Colour Within

Very touching



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it ;-) Thanks so much for reading, and for your review!

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2015 11:05 AM · On: Alright

Despite the subject I loved this story. 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed the story ;-) This was the first B/J fic I ever wrote, and I'm thrilled that you liked it. Thanks so much for reading and for your lovely comment!

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2015 11:05 AM · On: Alright

Despite the subject I loved this story. 

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2015 11:37 AM · On: White and the Colour Within

Heartfelt and realistic. I loved this story



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it, and found it somewhat plausible ;-) Thanks again for reading, and for your thoughtful review. I really appreciate it!

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2015 09:23 PM · On: Alright

I loved this. Good to see this compassionate and supportive side of Brian



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm very glad you enjoyed this story. I have a soft spot for supprtive!Brian :-) Thanks again for reading and for your wonderful comment. I appreacite it so much :-)

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2015 09:23 PM · On: Alright

I loved this. Good to see this compassionate and supportive side of Brian

Reviewer: chandrika (Anonymous) · Date: February 21, 2015 01:02 PM · On: Alright

thank you for sharing this wonderful story

i like your  language very much



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm really glad you enjoyed this story. It was the first B/J fic I ever wrote ;-) Thanks again for reading and for your review - I appreciate it very much.

You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: