Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviews For B & J stories
Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2017 06:34 PM · On: B & J stories

Loved this series. Just goes to show how much easier things could have been without the ridiculous fluctuations in Brian's and Justin's personalities: strong - no weak; proud - no ashamed; smart - no gullible, especially regarding Michael and Lindsay. I loved the TV series but sometimes it drove me crazy enough to shout at the TV.  How easily outside influences created havoc in their lives when a bit of common sense would have spared them all a lot of angst.  Loved your take on how it could have been :-)

Reviewer: Kaoru95 (Anonymous) · Date: September 30, 2016 03:51 PM · On: Living together

i love it! keeep going <3

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2016 03:32 AM · On: Brian's boyfriend

Awwwwwww!?

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2016 03:12 AM · On: Living together

The TV series should have been written this way. Love how your version of Brian with no walls and masks. Thank you for posting.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2016 08:33 PM · On: Brian's boyfriend

Love this what if. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2016 08:24 PM · On: Birthday, Prom, and Graduation

This would have been perfect for the series.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2016 08:28 PM · On: University

An excellant idea, the double major and sensible.  Glad Craig can't refuse to pay for tuition.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2016 08:24 PM · On: New York

Love how Mikey got caught in his web of deceit and that Ted and Emmett didn't make excuses for him.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2016 07:55 PM · On: Living together

Wouldn't it have been nice if the show had gone this way?  They could have spread around that Craig threw his son out.



Author's Response: Yeah, I love the show, but there is a lot of things I would have done differently!
Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2016 07:39 PM · On: Mrs. Justine Taylor Kinney

Mikey never was a friend unless it was in his favor.  Who would have thought you could get arrested because your name was mispelled. 



Author's Response: He never was! I have no clue if it could actually happen like that, but artistic licens and all that ;)
Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2016 04:29 PM · On: Career week at St. James

The only thing that would have made this story is if Brian had outed Chris.  On the whole I loved this.



Author's Response: Thank you :) I don't think Brian would do that, it's a persons own choice if they want to come out :)
Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2015 07:32 PM · On: Birthday, Prom, and Graduation

I loved this series and could happily read many more additions - there are just so many more stories and moments that could be retold:-)

Reviewer: rhonda (Anonymous) · Date: November 26, 2014 09:52 PM · On: Brian's boyfriend

i really like a more open and honest with his emotions brian kinney , good work



Author's Response: Me too! Thank you so much :)
Reviewer: Saskya (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2013 12:35 AM · On: Mrs. Justine Taylor Kinney

nice story :D



Author's Response: Thank you :)
Reviewer: Saskya (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2013 12:53 AM · On: Brian's boyfriend

they are so sweet. :)



Author's Response: They really are, thank you!
Reviewer: Saskya (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2013 12:32 AM · On: Career week at St. James

Funny and nice :D



Author's Response: Thank you :)
Reviewer: Saskya (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2013 10:17 PM · On: University

Justin is a smart guy. Nice.



Author's Response: He is. Thanks :)
Reviewer: Saskya (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2013 10:13 PM · On: New York

Michael is an asshole. So it should be. He acted like an idiot. The boys deserve all the happiness of the world, Michael find it has nothing to spoil.



Author's Response: Michael is an ass, always has been. Thanks :D
Reviewer: Saskya (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2013 10:05 PM · On: Living together

caring and loving Brian. wow. nice :)



Author's Response: Thank you. He does love Justin!
Reviewer: lilsis13 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2013 12:07 PM · On: Birthday, Prom, and Graduation

I love your series, they were all great!



Author's Response: Thank you so much :)
Reviewer: Tinkerbell25 (Anonymous) · Date: August 22, 2012 09:31 PM · On: Brian's boyfriend

I love this whole series.



Author's Response: Thank you so much :)
Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2011 02:55 AM · On: Birthday, Prom, and Graduation

It really was a bad birthday idea..



Author's Response:
Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2011 02:49 AM · On: University

Yay he got in!!



Author's Response:
Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2011 02:45 AM · On: Mrs. Justine Taylor Kinney

Ah Michael whining... Mrs Justine Taylor Kinney.. Nice!!!



Author's Response:
Reviewer: Netteh (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2011 02:34 AM · On: Career week at St. James

Nice, Chris really isn't all that smart



Author's Response:
You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: