Midnight Whispers
; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted - Mobile
Reviews For CHANGES
Reviewer: Lori (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2017 04:36 AM · On: TIME TO GROW UP

Loved this story, so glad Brian and his mom made up.  thanks for a great story.

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2015 06:58 PM · On: AND ANNA MAKES THREE

A little gem. This was an unusual AU and I really enjoyed reading it:-)

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2012 10:42 AM · On: TIME TO GROW UP

Love the happy ending and so romantic.  Glad Brian overcame his demons and got a whole lotta family in the deal.  Very enjoyable!

All the best,

Laura



Author's Response:

it's been so long since I wrote this - glad you like it

Reviewer: Bigdogz09 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2012 10:19 AM · On: AND ANNA MAKES THREE

Enjoyed this so much.  Loved the premise, so inventive. 

Love your work dear lady,

Laura



Author's Response:

thanks Laura

Reviewer: snow (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2012 04:16 AM · On: AND ANNA MAKES THREE

This is a nice story. I feel sad for Leda. After my daughter was born I was diagnosed with post partum cardiomyopathy. I was very lucky to survive, and I can't ever have any more children.

Stories like this one always touch me because of that.



Author's Response:

thank you so much for taking the time to stop by

Reviewer: lougenessis (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 01:47 AM · On: AND ANNA MAKES THREE

Wow!   Great story.  I was very intrigued.  I like how your writing handled the almost tragedy of the highjacking of the plane, the kidnapping of Brian and others by terrorists.  This scenerio is so prevalent in our world today, it's very scarey.  When Brian is in trouble, Justin is always to the rescue.  It didn't suprise me when he enlisted various groups to get the man he loved back home safely.  I also loved the new additions to the Brian and Justin household.  I really liked this story and your work.  Thank you



Author's Response:

Thanks so much - the story was written well before Iraq etc - it's suprising that it still holds true today.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: December 08, 2009 03:21 AM · On: AND ANNA MAKES THREE

WOW,SUCH AN AMAZING STORY,REALLY HEART FELT,WAS GLAD THEY GOT TO TAKE THE KIDS TO THE STATES



Author's Response:

this is one of my oldest stories - thanks for the review

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: October 03, 2008 04:58 PM · On: AND ANNA MAKES THREE

I found "Time to grow up" the last part of this series.

http://www.midnightwhispers.ca/viewstory.php?sid=75

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: October 02, 2008 11:58 PM · On: AND ANNA MAKES THREE

Where is the last part on this series "Changes in Life Values" - Time to Grow Up?



Author's Response: Changes in Life Values and Time to Grow Up - are chapters 2 and 3 -  I lumped them all in under the one title.
Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: May 28, 2008 05:58 PM · On: TIME TO GROW UP

This is the last part in the Changes in Life Values Series: 

And Anna Makes Three
Change in Life ValuesBeginnings
Time to Grow Up

Reviewer: carbon69 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2008 10:38 AM · On: TIME TO GROW UP
sweet and lovely...you are so good!
Reviewer: Anna (Anonymous) · Date: April 15, 2008 08:02 PM · On: AND ANNA MAKES THREE
A beautiful story:) Thank you for writing:)
No results found.
You must login ( register ) to review.
>
View Site in Mobile | Classic
Share by: